Caedmon

(600 - 670 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Genesis Bk Iii


(ll. 135-143) The day departed, hasting over the dwellings of
earth. And after the gleaming light the Lord, our maker, thrust
on the first of evenings. Murky gloom pressed hard upon the
heels of day; God called it night. Our Lord sundered them, one
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Genesis Bk Iii

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/20/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
2 09/17/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
3 09/16/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
4 09/15/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
5 09/11/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
6 09/10/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
7 09/09/2018 Sunday 5
50%
0
0%
8 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
9 09/04/2018 Tuesday 5
50%
0
0%
10 09/03/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
11 08/26/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
12 08/25/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
13 08/24/2018 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
14 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
15 08/22/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
16 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
17 08/20/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
18 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
19 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
20 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
21 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
22 08/10/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
23 08/09/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
24 08/03/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
25 07/26/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
26 07/24/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
27 07/13/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
28 07/06/2018 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
29 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
30 07/04/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
31 07/03/2018 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
32 06/28/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
33 06/25/2018 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
34 06/24/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
35 06/21/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
36 06/05/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
37 05/29/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
38 05/27/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
39 05/26/2018 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
40 05/23/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
41 05/21/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
42 05/18/2018 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
43 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
44 05/16/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
45 05/07/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
46 05/05/2018 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
47 05/01/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
48 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
49 04/28/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
50 04/27/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
51 04/24/2018 Tuesday 6
60%
0
0%
52 04/23/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
53 04/21/2018 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
54 04/20/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
55 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
56 04/18/2018 Wednesday 10
100%
0
0%
57 04/15/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
58 04/13/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
59 04/09/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
60 04/07/2018 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
61 04/05/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
62 04/03/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
63 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
64 03/26/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
65 03/24/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
66 03/21/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
67 03/20/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
68 03/14/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
69 03/12/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
70 03/10/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
71 03/09/2018 Friday 9
90%
0
0%
72 03/05/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
73 03/02/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
74 02/17/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
75 02/16/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
76 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
77 02/12/2018 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
78 02/11/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
79 02/09/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
80 02/03/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
81 01/30/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
82 01/27/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
83 01/26/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
84 01/23/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
85 01/20/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
86 01/19/2018 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
87 01/18/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
88 01/17/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
89 01/15/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
90 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
91 01/09/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
92 01/08/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
93 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
94 12/31/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
95 12/27/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
96 12/24/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
97 12/23/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
98 12/21/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
99 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
100 12/18/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
101 12/10/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
102 12/09/2017 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
103 12/06/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
104 12/03/2017 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
105 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
106 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
107 11/18/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
108 11/13/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
109 11/10/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
110 11/07/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
111 11/04/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
112 11/03/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
113 11/02/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
114 11/01/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
115 10/30/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
116 10/26/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
117 10/20/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
118 10/19/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
119 10/14/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
120 10/11/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
Total 198 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]