poet Carl Sandburg

Carl Sandburg

#36 on top 500 poets

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Good Night


Many ways to say good night.

Fireworks at a pier on the Fourth of July
spell it with red wheels and yellow spokes.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Good Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/10/2020 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
2 09/09/2020 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
3 09/04/2020 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
4 08/29/2020 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
5 08/28/2020 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
6 08/25/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
7 08/24/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
8 08/21/2020 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
9 08/14/2020 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
10 08/11/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
11 08/07/2020 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
12 08/06/2020 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
13 07/30/2020 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
14 07/29/2020 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
15 07/26/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
16 07/25/2020 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
17 07/21/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
18 07/20/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
19 07/19/2020 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
20 07/18/2020 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
21 07/15/2020 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
22 07/14/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
23 07/13/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
24 07/11/2020 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
25 07/10/2020 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
26 07/09/2020 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
27 07/07/2020 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
28 07/05/2020 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
29 07/04/2020 Saturday 9
60%
0
0%
30 07/03/2020 Friday 12
80%
0
0%
31 07/02/2020 Thursday 15
100%
0
0%
32 07/01/2020 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
33 06/30/2020 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
34 06/29/2020 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
35 06/26/2020 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
36 06/23/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
37 06/17/2020 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
38 06/16/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
39 06/15/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
40 06/12/2020 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
41 06/11/2020 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
42 06/08/2020 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
43 06/07/2020 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
44 06/06/2020 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
45 06/05/2020 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
46 06/03/2020 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
47 06/01/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
48 05/31/2020 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
49 05/30/2020 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
50 05/28/2020 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
51 05/25/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
52 05/17/2020 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
53 05/12/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
54 05/11/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
55 05/10/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
56 05/06/2020 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
57 05/01/2020 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
58 04/29/2020 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
59 04/25/2020 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
60 04/22/2020 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
61 04/20/2020 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
62 04/19/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
63 04/17/2020 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
64 04/15/2020 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
65 04/14/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
66 04/10/2020 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
67 04/09/2020 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
68 04/07/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
69 04/06/2020 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
70 04/05/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
71 04/02/2020 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
72 04/01/2020 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
73 03/31/2020 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
74 03/30/2020 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
75 03/29/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
76 03/27/2020 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
77 03/26/2020 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
78 03/24/2020 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
79 03/22/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
80 03/21/2020 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
81 03/15/2020 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
82 03/10/2020 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
83 03/09/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
84 03/05/2020 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
85 03/02/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
86 02/27/2020 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
87 02/25/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
88 02/24/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
89 02/20/2020 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
90 02/17/2020 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
91 02/16/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
92 02/11/2020 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
93 02/08/2020 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
94 02/07/2020 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
95 02/06/2020 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
96 02/05/2020 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
97 02/04/2020 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
98 01/26/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
99 01/24/2020 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
100 01/22/2020 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
101 01/19/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
102 01/18/2020 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
103 01/16/2020 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
104 01/14/2020 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
105 01/13/2020 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
106 01/10/2020 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
107 01/07/2020 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
108 01/05/2020 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
109 01/04/2020 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
110 01/02/2020 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
111 12/31/2019 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
112 12/30/2019 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
113 12/25/2019 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
114 12/19/2019 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
115 12/16/2019 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
116 12/15/2019 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
117 12/14/2019 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
118 12/13/2019 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
119 12/10/2019 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
120 12/09/2019 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 224 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.