poet Carl Sandburg

Carl Sandburg

#37 on top 500 poets

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sleepyheads


SLEEP is a maker of makers. Birds sleep. Feet cling to a perch. Look at the balance. Let the legs loosen, the backbone untwist, the head go heavy over, the whole works tumbles a done bird off the perch.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sleepyheads

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/11/2020 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
2 08/31/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
3 08/02/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
4 07/30/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
5 07/26/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
6 07/24/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
7 07/18/2020 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
8 07/09/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
9 07/03/2020 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
10 07/01/2020 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
11 06/24/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
12 06/17/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
13 06/08/2020 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
14 06/02/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
15 06/01/2020 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
16 05/19/2020 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
17 05/08/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
18 05/04/2020 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
19 05/02/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
20 04/25/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
21 04/20/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
22 04/19/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
23 03/30/2020 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
24 03/14/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
25 03/11/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
26 03/10/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 02/29/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
28 02/27/2020 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
29 02/02/2020 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
30 02/01/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
31 01/26/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
32 01/24/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
33 01/23/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
34 01/15/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
35 01/12/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
36 01/11/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
37 01/03/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
38 12/31/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
39 12/23/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
40 12/21/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
41 12/14/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
42 12/08/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
43 12/04/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
44 11/29/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
45 11/20/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
46 11/13/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
47 11/09/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
48 11/08/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
49 11/02/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
50 10/23/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
51 10/22/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
52 10/14/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
53 10/12/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
54 10/09/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
55 10/05/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
56 09/25/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
57 09/24/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
58 09/23/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
59 09/05/2019 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
60 09/03/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
61 09/01/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
62 08/29/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
63 08/27/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
64 08/13/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
65 08/10/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
66 08/07/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
67 08/06/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
68 07/26/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
69 07/23/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
70 07/17/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
71 07/06/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
72 07/01/2019 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
73 06/20/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
74 06/15/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
75 06/03/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
76 05/29/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
77 05/24/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
78 05/22/2019 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
79 05/21/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
80 05/16/2019 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
81 05/14/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
82 05/09/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
83 05/08/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
84 05/07/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
85 05/05/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
86 04/21/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
87 04/16/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
88 04/12/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
89 04/11/2019 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
90 04/09/2019 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
91 03/29/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
92 03/27/2019 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
93 03/26/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
94 03/24/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
95 03/22/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
96 03/18/2019 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
97 03/15/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
98 03/13/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
99 03/04/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
100 02/27/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
101 02/25/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
102 02/22/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
103 02/11/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
104 02/10/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
105 02/02/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
106 01/31/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
107 01/24/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
108 01/23/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
109 01/18/2019 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
110 01/15/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
111 01/12/2019 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
112 01/11/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
113 01/10/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
114 01/06/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
115 01/05/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
116 01/03/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
117 01/02/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
118 12/26/2018 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
119 12/25/2018 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
120 12/21/2018 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 144 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.