Celia Thaxter

(29 June 1835 – 25 August 1894 / Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Karen


At her low quaint wheel she sits to spin,
Deftly drawing the long, light rolls
Of carded wool through her finders thin,
By the fireside at the Isles of Shoals.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Karen

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/25/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
2 07/20/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
3 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 07/14/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
5 07/11/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
6 07/07/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
7 07/01/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
8 06/29/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
9 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
10 06/10/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
11 06/09/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
12 05/29/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
13 05/27/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
14 05/20/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
15 05/02/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
16 04/16/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
17 04/15/2017 Saturday 5
83%
0
0%
18 04/01/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
19 03/26/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
20 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
21 03/20/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
22 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
23 03/11/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
24 03/09/2017 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
25 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
26 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
27 02/22/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
28 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
29 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
30 02/15/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
31 02/14/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
32 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
33 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
34 01/27/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
35 01/23/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
36 01/16/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
37 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
38 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
39 12/26/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
40 12/19/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
41 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
42 12/09/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
43 12/02/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
44 11/25/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
45 11/20/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
46 11/18/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
47 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 10/06/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
49 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
50 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
51 09/13/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
52 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
53 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
54 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
55 08/19/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
57 08/12/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
58 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
59 08/01/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
60 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
61 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
62 07/28/2016 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
63 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 07/11/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
66 07/08/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
67 07/07/2016 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
68 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
69 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
70 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
71 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
72 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
73 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
74 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
75 05/16/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
76 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
77 05/02/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
78 05/01/2016 Sunday 6
100%
0
0%
79 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
80 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
81 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
82 04/08/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
83 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
84 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
85 04/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
86 03/25/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
87 03/14/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
88 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
89 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
90 02/08/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
91 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
92 01/30/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
93 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
95 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
96 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 12/29/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
98 12/26/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
99 12/13/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
100 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 12/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
102 11/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
103 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
104 11/16/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
105 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
106 10/21/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
107 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
108 10/10/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
109 09/25/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
110 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 09/21/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
112 09/13/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
113 09/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
114 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
115 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
116 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
117 08/21/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
118 08/10/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
119 07/27/2015 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
120 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]