poet Christina Georgina Rossetti

Christina Georgina Rossetti

#31 on top 500 poets

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Pocket Handkerchief To Hem


A pocket handkerchief to hem -
Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear!
How many stitches it will take
Before it's done, I fear.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Pocket Handkerchief To Hem

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/22/2020 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 09/20/2020 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
3 09/18/2020 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
4 09/17/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
5 09/15/2020 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
6 09/10/2020 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
7 09/09/2020 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
8 09/07/2020 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
9 09/03/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
10 09/01/2020 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 08/24/2020 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
12 08/21/2020 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
13 08/18/2020 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
14 08/06/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
15 07/23/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
16 07/20/2020 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
17 07/15/2020 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 07/13/2020 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
19 07/12/2020 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
20 07/11/2020 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
21 07/10/2020 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
22 07/08/2020 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
23 06/28/2020 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
24 06/25/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
25 06/14/2020 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 06/12/2020 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
27 06/11/2020 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
28 06/08/2020 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
29 06/04/2020 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
30 05/31/2020 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
31 05/18/2020 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
32 05/15/2020 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
33 05/12/2020 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
34 05/11/2020 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
35 05/10/2020 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
36 05/06/2020 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
37 05/05/2020 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 04/28/2020 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 04/23/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
40 04/19/2020 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
41 04/18/2020 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
42 04/12/2020 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
43 04/06/2020 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
44 04/02/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
45 03/29/2020 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
46 03/27/2020 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
47 03/19/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
48 03/15/2020 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
49 03/13/2020 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
50 03/09/2020 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
51 03/08/2020 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
52 03/03/2020 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
53 02/27/2020 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
54 02/20/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
55 02/19/2020 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
56 02/15/2020 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
57 02/14/2020 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
58 02/13/2020 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
59 02/12/2020 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 02/11/2020 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 02/06/2020 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
62 02/05/2020 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
63 02/02/2020 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
64 01/30/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
65 01/29/2020 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
66 01/26/2020 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
67 01/24/2020 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
68 01/23/2020 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
69 01/22/2020 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 01/21/2020 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 01/18/2020 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
72 01/16/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
73 01/10/2020 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
74 01/09/2020 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
75 01/08/2020 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
76 01/02/2020 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
77 12/22/2019 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
78 12/19/2019 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
79 12/18/2019 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 12/17/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
81 12/14/2019 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
82 12/12/2019 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
83 12/10/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
84 12/08/2019 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
85 12/05/2019 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
86 12/04/2019 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
87 12/03/2019 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
88 11/26/2019 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
89 11/25/2019 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
90 11/19/2019 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
91 11/15/2019 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
92 11/12/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
93 11/11/2019 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
94 11/07/2019 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
95 11/04/2019 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
96 11/01/2019 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
97 10/31/2019 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
98 10/29/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 10/24/2019 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
100 10/22/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 10/16/2019 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 10/15/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 10/08/2019 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
104 10/06/2019 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
105 10/05/2019 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
106 10/02/2019 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
107 10/01/2019 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
108 09/27/2019 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
109 09/26/2019 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
110 09/23/2019 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
111 09/21/2019 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
112 09/20/2019 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
113 09/19/2019 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
114 09/17/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 09/11/2019 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
116 09/07/2019 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
117 09/06/2019 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
118 09/01/2019 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
119 08/18/2019 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
120 08/17/2019 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 175 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.