Christina Georgina Rossetti

[Christina Rossetti] (5 December 1830 – 29 December 1894 / London)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Pocket Handkerchief To Hem


A pocket handkerchief to hem -
Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear!
How many stitches it will take
Before it's done, I fear.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Pocket Handkerchief To Hem

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/26/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
2 05/25/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
3 05/21/2017 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
4 05/18/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
5 05/17/2017 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
6 05/16/2017 Tuesday 7
100%
0
0%
7 05/15/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
8 05/12/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
9 05/11/2017 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
10 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 05/08/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
12 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
13 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 05/02/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
15 05/01/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
16 04/30/2017 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
17 04/27/2017 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
18 04/26/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
19 04/21/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
20 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
21 04/16/2017 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
22 04/15/2017 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
23 04/07/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
24 03/23/2017 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
25 03/21/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
27 03/17/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
28 03/16/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
29 03/12/2017 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
30 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
31 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
32 03/03/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
33 03/02/2017 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
34 02/24/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
35 02/22/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
36 02/20/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
37 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
38 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
39 02/13/2017 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
40 02/10/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
41 02/07/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
42 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
43 01/30/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
44 01/23/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
45 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
46 01/17/2017 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
47 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
48 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
49 01/09/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
50 01/08/2017 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
51 01/06/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
52 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
53 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
54 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
55 12/26/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
56 12/24/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
57 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
58 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
59 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
60 12/13/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
61 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
62 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
63 11/21/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
64 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
65 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
66 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
67 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
68 11/08/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
69 10/31/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
70 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
71 10/14/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
72 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
73 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
74 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
75 09/29/2016 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
76 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
77 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
78 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
79 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
80 09/14/2016 Wednesday 5
71%
0
0%
81 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
82 09/11/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
83 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
84 09/03/2016 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
85 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
86 08/31/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
87 08/30/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
88 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
89 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
90 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 08/22/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
92 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
93 08/03/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
94 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
95 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
96 07/23/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
97 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
98 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
99 07/11/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
100 07/08/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
101 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
102 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
103 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
104 06/09/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
105 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
106 06/03/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
107 05/30/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
108 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
109 05/27/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
110 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
111 05/23/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
112 05/20/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
113 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 05/16/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
115 05/13/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
116 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
117 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
118 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
119 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
120 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 181 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]