Christina Georgina Rossetti

[Christina Rossetti] (5 December 1830 – 29 December 1894 / London)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

If


If he would come to-day, to-day, to-day,
O, what a day to-day would be!
But now he's away, miles and miles away
From me across the sea.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: If

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/13/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
2 11/12/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
3 11/11/2018 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
4 11/10/2018 Saturday 7
100%
0
0%
5 11/09/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
6 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
7 11/06/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
8 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
9 10/30/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
10 10/29/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
11 10/25/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
12 10/23/2018 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
13 10/21/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
14 10/20/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
15 10/19/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
16 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
17 10/15/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
18 10/13/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
19 10/11/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
20 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
21 10/08/2018 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
22 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
23 10/05/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
24 10/04/2018 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
25 10/03/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 09/30/2018 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
27 09/25/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
28 09/24/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
29 09/17/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
30 09/16/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
31 09/14/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
32 09/11/2018 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
33 09/10/2018 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
34 09/07/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
35 09/03/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
36 09/02/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
37 09/01/2018 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
38 08/31/2018 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
39 08/30/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
40 08/25/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
41 08/22/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
42 08/21/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
43 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
44 08/13/2018 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
45 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
46 08/11/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
47 08/10/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
48 08/08/2018 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
49 08/06/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
50 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
51 08/03/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
52 08/01/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
53 07/30/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
54 07/29/2018 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
55 07/28/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
56 07/27/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
57 07/22/2018 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
58 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
59 07/20/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
60 07/19/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
61 07/18/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
62 07/17/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
63 07/16/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
64 07/15/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
65 07/14/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
66 07/12/2018 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
67 07/10/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
68 07/08/2018 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
69 07/06/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
70 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
71 07/04/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
72 07/03/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
73 06/29/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
74 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
75 06/26/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
76 06/25/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
77 06/22/2018 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
78 06/21/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
79 06/19/2018 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
80 06/14/2018 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
81 06/11/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
82 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
83 06/08/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
84 06/04/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
85 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
86 05/30/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
87 05/28/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
88 05/26/2018 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
89 05/24/2018 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
90 05/23/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 05/22/2018 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
92 05/21/2018 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
93 05/19/2018 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
94 05/18/2018 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
95 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
96 05/16/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
97 05/15/2018 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
98 05/14/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
99 05/13/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
100 05/12/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
101 05/11/2018 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
102 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
103 05/07/2018 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
104 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
105 05/04/2018 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
106 05/03/2018 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
107 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
108 05/01/2018 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
109 04/30/2018 Monday 5
71%
0
0%
110 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
111 04/27/2018 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
112 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
113 04/25/2018 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
114 04/24/2018 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
115 04/23/2018 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
116 04/22/2018 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
117 04/20/2018 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
118 04/19/2018 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
119 04/18/2018 Wednesday 5
71%
0
0%
120 04/17/2018 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
Total 229 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]