Constantine P. Cavafy

(29 April 1863 – 29 April 1933 / Alexandria)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

As Much As You Can


And if you can't shape your life the way you want,
at least try as much as you can
not to degrade it
by too much contact with the world,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: As Much As You Can

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/27/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
2 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
3 07/20/2017 Thursday 8
61%
0
0%
4 07/18/2017 Tuesday 6
46%
0
0%
5 07/17/2017 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
6 07/15/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
7 07/14/2017 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
8 07/13/2017 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
9 07/12/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
10 07/09/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
11 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
12 07/05/2017 Wednesday 13
100%
0
0%
13 07/04/2017 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
14 07/02/2017 Sunday 4
30%
0
0%
15 06/30/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
16 06/28/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
17 06/25/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
18 06/24/2017 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
19 06/23/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
20 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
21 06/20/2017 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
22 06/19/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
23 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
24 06/16/2017 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
25 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
26 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
27 06/12/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
28 06/10/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
29 06/09/2017 Friday 4
30%
0
0%
30 06/07/2017 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
31 06/06/2017 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
32 06/05/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
33 06/04/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
34 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
35 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
36 05/29/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
37 05/28/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
38 05/24/2017 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
39 05/23/2017 Tuesday 7
53%
0
0%
40 05/22/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
41 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
42 05/19/2017 Friday 7
53%
0
0%
43 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
44 05/16/2017 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
45 05/15/2017 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
46 05/14/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
47 05/13/2017 Saturday 5
38%
0
0%
48 05/09/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
49 05/08/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
50 05/05/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
51 05/04/2017 Thursday 6
46%
0
0%
52 05/01/2017 Monday 6
46%
0
0%
53 04/30/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
54 04/29/2017 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
55 04/28/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
56 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
57 04/23/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
58 04/22/2017 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
59 04/21/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
60 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
61 04/18/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
62 04/16/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
63 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
64 04/11/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
65 04/10/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
66 04/08/2017 Saturday 5
38%
0
0%
67 04/07/2017 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
68 04/06/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
69 04/04/2017 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
70 04/03/2017 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
71 03/31/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
72 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
73 03/28/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
74 03/27/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
75 03/24/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
76 03/23/2017 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
77 03/20/2017 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
78 03/19/2017 Sunday 9
69%
0
0%
79 03/18/2017 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
80 03/17/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
81 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
82 03/13/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
83 03/11/2017 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
84 03/10/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
85 03/09/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
86 03/08/2017 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
87 03/07/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
88 03/05/2017 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
89 03/04/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
90 03/03/2017 Friday 4
30%
0
0%
91 03/02/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
92 02/27/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
93 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
94 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
95 02/24/2017 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
96 02/22/2017 Wednesday 4
30%
0
0%
97 02/21/2017 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
98 02/20/2017 Monday 5
38%
0
0%
99 02/19/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
100 02/17/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
101 02/14/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
102 02/13/2017 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
103 02/12/2017 Sunday 4
30%
0
0%
104 02/11/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
105 02/09/2017 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
106 02/06/2017 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
107 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
108 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
109 02/02/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
110 02/01/2017 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
111 01/30/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
112 01/29/2017 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
113 01/26/2017 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
114 01/25/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
115 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
116 01/23/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
117 01/22/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
118 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
119 01/20/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
120 01/19/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
Total 289 0
Average 2.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]