Constantine P. Cavafy

(29 April 1863 – 29 April 1933 / Alexandria)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

As Much As You Can


And if you can't shape your life the way you want,
at least try as much as you can
not to degrade it
by too much contact with the world,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: As Much As You Can

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/20/2018 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
2 05/18/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
3 05/17/2018 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
4 05/13/2018 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
5 05/11/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
6 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
7 05/09/2018 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
8 05/07/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
9 05/06/2018 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
10 05/04/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
11 05/03/2018 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
12 05/01/2018 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
13 04/30/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
14 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
15 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
16 04/27/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
17 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
18 04/25/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
19 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
20 04/23/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
21 04/22/2018 Sunday 6
40%
0
0%
22 04/21/2018 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
23 04/20/2018 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
24 04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
25 04/17/2018 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
26 04/15/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
27 04/14/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
28 04/13/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
29 04/12/2018 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
30 04/10/2018 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
31 04/08/2018 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
32 04/05/2018 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
33 04/04/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
34 04/03/2018 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
35 04/01/2018 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
36 03/28/2018 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
37 03/27/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
38 03/23/2018 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
39 03/22/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
40 03/21/2018 Wednesday 5
33%
0
0%
41 03/20/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
42 03/19/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
43 03/18/2018 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
44 03/16/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
45 03/14/2018 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
46 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
47 03/12/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
48 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
49 03/09/2018 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
50 03/08/2018 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
51 03/07/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
52 03/05/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
53 03/04/2018 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
54 03/03/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
55 03/01/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
56 02/28/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
57 02/27/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
58 02/26/2018 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
59 02/24/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
60 02/21/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
61 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
62 02/18/2018 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
63 02/17/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
64 02/16/2018 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
65 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
66 02/14/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
67 02/13/2018 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
68 02/10/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
69 02/08/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
70 02/07/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
71 02/06/2018 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
72 02/05/2018 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
73 02/03/2018 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
74 02/01/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
75 01/29/2018 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
76 01/28/2018 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
77 01/24/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
78 01/23/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
79 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
80 01/19/2018 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
81 01/17/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
82 01/15/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
83 01/14/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
84 01/13/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
85 01/11/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
86 01/10/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
87 01/08/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
88 01/07/2018 Sunday 15
100%
0
0%
89 12/31/2017 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
90 12/30/2017 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
91 12/28/2017 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
92 12/25/2017 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
93 12/24/2017 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
94 12/23/2017 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
95 12/21/2017 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
96 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
97 12/19/2017 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
98 12/18/2017 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
99 12/17/2017 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
100 12/15/2017 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
101 12/14/2017 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
102 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
103 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
104 12/11/2017 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
105 12/08/2017 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
106 12/07/2017 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
107 12/06/2017 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
108 12/05/2017 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
109 12/03/2017 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
110 12/01/2017 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
111 11/29/2017 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
112 11/28/2017 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
113 11/27/2017 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
114 11/26/2017 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
115 11/25/2017 Saturday 5
33%
0
0%
116 11/24/2017 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
117 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
118 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
119 11/20/2017 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
120 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 250 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]