Dante Gabriel Rossetti

(12 May 1828 – 9 April 1882 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

English May


WOULD God your health were as this month of May
Should be, were this not England,—and your face
Abroad, to give the gracious sunshine grace
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: English May

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/20/2019 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
2 01/16/2019 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
3 01/07/2019 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
4 01/03/2019 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
5 01/01/2019 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
6 12/30/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
7 12/27/2018 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
8 12/23/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
9 12/15/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
10 12/11/2018 Tuesday 112
100%
0
0%
11 12/10/2018 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
12 12/07/2018 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
13 12/05/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
14 11/29/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
15 11/22/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
16 11/21/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
17 11/20/2018 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
18 11/15/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
19 11/13/2018 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
20 11/12/2018 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
21 11/11/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
22 11/10/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
23 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
24 10/26/2018 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
25 10/24/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
26 10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
27 10/20/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
28 10/11/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
29 10/09/2018 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
30 10/08/2018 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
31 10/06/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
32 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
33 09/18/2018 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
34 09/14/2018 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
35 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
36 09/06/2018 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
37 09/03/2018 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
38 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
39 08/18/2018 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
40 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
41 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
42 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
43 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
44 08/07/2018 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
45 08/06/2018 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
46 07/30/2018 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
47 07/29/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
48 07/28/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
49 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
50 07/23/2018 Monday 3
2%
0
0%
51 07/22/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
52 07/14/2018 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
53 07/09/2018 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
54 07/08/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
55 07/07/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
56 07/05/2018 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
57 06/25/2018 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
58 06/24/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
59 06/23/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
60 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
61 06/18/2018 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
62 06/16/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
63 06/11/2018 Monday 5
4%
0
0%
64 06/08/2018 Friday 3
2%
0
0%
65 06/05/2018 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
66 06/02/2018 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
67 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
68 05/24/2018 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
69 05/20/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
70 05/19/2018 Saturday 4
3%
0
0%
71 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
72 05/14/2018 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
73 05/12/2018 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
74 05/08/2018 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
75 05/05/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
76 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
77 04/30/2018 Monday 5
4%
0
0%
78 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
79 04/26/2018 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
80 04/22/2018 Sunday 3
2%
0
0%
81 04/20/2018 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
82 04/17/2018 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
83 04/06/2018 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
84 04/03/2018 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
85 03/30/2018 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
86 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
87 03/16/2018 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
88 03/12/2018 Monday 3
2%
0
0%
89 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
90 02/24/2018 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
91 02/23/2018 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
92 02/21/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
93 02/16/2018 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
94 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
95 02/12/2018 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
96 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
97 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
98 01/30/2018 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
99 01/19/2018 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
100 01/18/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
101 01/11/2018 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
102 01/07/2018 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
103 12/30/2017 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
104 12/22/2017 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
105 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
106 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
107 12/06/2017 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
108 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
109 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
110 11/25/2017 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
111 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
112 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
113 11/04/2017 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
114 10/17/2017 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
115 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
116 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
117 09/29/2017 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
118 09/28/2017 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
119 09/23/2017 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
120 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
Total 277 0
Average 2.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]