Dante Gabriel Rossetti

(12 May 1828 – 9 April 1882 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

English May


WOULD God your health were as this month of May
Should be, were this not England,—and your face
Abroad, to give the gracious sunshine grace
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: English May

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/13/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 11/12/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 11/11/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 11/10/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 10/26/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
7 10/24/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 10/20/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
10 10/11/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
11 10/09/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
12 10/08/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 10/06/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
14 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
15 09/18/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 09/14/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
17 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
18 09/06/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
19 09/03/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
20 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
21 08/18/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
22 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
23 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
25 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 08/07/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 08/06/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
28 07/30/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 07/29/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
30 07/28/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
31 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 07/23/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
33 07/22/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
34 07/14/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
35 07/09/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
36 07/08/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
37 07/07/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
38 07/05/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
39 06/25/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
40 06/24/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
41 06/23/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
42 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 06/18/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 06/16/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
45 06/11/2018 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
46 06/08/2018 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
47 06/05/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 06/02/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
49 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
50 05/24/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
51 05/20/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
52 05/19/2018 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
53 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
54 05/14/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
55 05/12/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
56 05/08/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
57 05/05/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
58 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 04/30/2018 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
60 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
61 04/26/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
62 04/22/2018 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
63 04/20/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
64 04/17/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
65 04/06/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
66 04/03/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 03/30/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
68 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
69 03/16/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
70 03/12/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
71 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
72 02/24/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
73 02/23/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
74 02/21/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 02/16/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 02/12/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
78 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 01/30/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 01/19/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
82 01/18/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 01/11/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
84 01/07/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
85 12/30/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
86 12/22/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
87 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
88 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 12/06/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
90 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 11/25/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
93 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
95 11/04/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
96 10/17/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
98 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
99 09/29/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
100 09/28/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
101 09/23/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
102 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 09/15/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 09/09/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
105 09/06/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 09/04/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
107 09/02/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
108 08/30/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 08/26/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
110 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
111 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
112 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
113 08/04/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
114 08/02/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
115 07/31/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
116 07/27/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
117 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
120 07/06/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 165 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]