David Herbert Lawrence

[D.H. Lawrence] (11 September 1885 – 2 March 1930 / Nottinghamshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

We Are Transmitters


As we live, we are transmitters of life.
And when we fail to transmit life, life fails to flow through us.

That is part of the mystery of sex, it is a flow onwards.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: We Are Transmitters

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/18/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
3 10/09/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
4 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 10/06/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
6 09/28/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
7 09/26/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 09/25/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
9 09/24/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
10 09/20/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 09/06/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 09/02/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
13 08/30/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 08/27/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
15 08/24/2017 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
16 08/22/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 08/21/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
18 08/16/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
19 08/10/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
20 08/08/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
22 08/04/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
23 08/02/2017 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
24 07/29/2017 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
25 07/24/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
26 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
27 07/22/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
28 07/17/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
30 07/12/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
31 07/10/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
32 07/09/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
33 07/08/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 07/07/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
35 07/05/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
37 06/30/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
38 06/29/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
39 06/28/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
40 06/27/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 06/26/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
42 06/24/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
43 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
45 06/13/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
46 06/12/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
47 06/11/2017 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
48 06/06/2017 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
49 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
50 06/01/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
51 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
53 05/26/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
54 05/24/2017 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
55 05/23/2017 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
56 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
57 05/20/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
58 05/19/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
59 05/17/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
60 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 05/15/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
62 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
63 05/11/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
64 05/10/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 05/07/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
66 05/05/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
67 05/04/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
68 05/03/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 04/29/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
70 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 04/24/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
72 04/19/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
73 04/18/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 04/17/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 04/16/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
76 04/14/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
77 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
78 04/10/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 04/08/2017 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
80 04/07/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
81 03/31/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 03/30/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 03/29/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
84 03/27/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
85 03/26/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
86 03/25/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
87 03/22/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 03/21/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
89 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
90 03/17/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
91 03/16/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
92 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 03/09/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
95 03/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
96 03/05/2017 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
97 03/02/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
98 02/26/2017 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
99 02/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
100 02/22/2017 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
101 02/21/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
102 02/17/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
103 02/14/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
104 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
105 02/10/2017 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
106 02/08/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 02/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
108 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
109 02/03/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
110 02/02/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
111 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 01/29/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
114 01/27/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
115 01/23/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
116 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
117 01/19/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
118 01/16/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
119 01/13/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
120 01/10/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 213 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]