DEEP DARK SOUL POET

Freshman - 505 Points (09/1965 / Australia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Heart Of Sorrow


Fill your heart not with pain and sorrow,
but remember me in every tomorrow.
Remember the joy, the laughter, the smiles,
I've only gone to rest a little while.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Heart Of Sorrow

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/19/2018 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
2 01/18/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
3 01/15/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
4 01/14/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
5 01/12/2018 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
6 01/10/2018 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
7 01/07/2018 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
8 12/30/2017 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
9 12/29/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
10 12/22/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
11 12/19/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
12 12/18/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
13 12/16/2017 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
14 12/14/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
15 12/12/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
16 12/10/2017 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
17 12/07/2017 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
18 12/06/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
19 12/04/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
20 11/30/2017 Thursday 8
100%
0
0%
21 11/28/2017 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
22 11/24/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
23 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
24 11/20/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
25 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
26 11/17/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
27 11/15/2017 Wednesday 6
75%
0
0%
28 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
29 11/09/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
30 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
31 11/06/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
32 11/04/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
33 11/02/2017 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
34 10/31/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
35 10/25/2017 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
36 10/23/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 10/22/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
38 10/21/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
39 10/20/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
40 10/15/2017 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
41 10/13/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
42 10/09/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
43 10/08/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
44 10/06/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
45 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
46 10/04/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
47 10/02/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
48 09/30/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
49 09/28/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
50 09/26/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
51 09/24/2017 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
52 09/22/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
53 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
54 09/20/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
55 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
56 09/18/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
57 09/16/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
58 09/14/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
59 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
60 09/11/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
61 09/10/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
62 09/09/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
63 09/07/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
64 09/04/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
65 09/03/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
66 09/01/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
67 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
68 08/29/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
69 08/27/2017 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
70 08/25/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
71 08/23/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
72 08/22/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
74 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
75 08/14/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
76 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
77 08/12/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
78 08/08/2017 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
79 08/05/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
80 07/27/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
81 07/26/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
82 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
83 07/24/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
84 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
85 07/22/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
86 07/21/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
87 07/20/2017 Thursday 6
75%
0
0%
88 07/17/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
89 07/14/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
90 07/11/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
91 07/09/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
92 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
93 07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
94 07/02/2017 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
95 06/24/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
96 06/22/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
97 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
98 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
99 06/17/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
100 06/16/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
101 06/15/2017 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
102 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
103 06/13/2017 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
104 06/12/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
105 06/09/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
106 06/07/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
107 06/06/2017 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
108 06/04/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
109 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
110 06/01/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
111 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
112 05/29/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
113 05/26/2017 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
114 05/24/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
115 05/23/2017 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
116 05/22/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
117 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
118 05/20/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
119 05/19/2017 Friday 5
62%
0
0%
120 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 230 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]