DEEP DARK SOUL POET

Rookie - 422 Points (09/1965 / Australia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

My Dark, Black Butterfly...


Waiting here in my lonely white padded room
The silence being all too loud and too cruel
I'm cold, and alone, but they don't really care
On the side of a road they left me somewhere
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: My Dark, Black Butterfly...

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/20/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
2 07/15/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
3 07/12/2017 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
4 07/07/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
5 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
6 06/29/2017 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
7 06/24/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
8 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
9 06/19/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
10 06/16/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
11 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
12 06/12/2017 Monday 6
75%
0
0%
13 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
14 06/09/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
15 06/07/2017 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
16 06/05/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
17 05/30/2017 Tuesday 6
75%
0
0%
18 05/23/2017 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
19 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
20 05/16/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
21 05/14/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
22 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
23 05/11/2017 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
24 05/09/2017 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
25 05/08/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
26 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
27 05/05/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
28 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
29 05/01/2017 Monday 6
75%
0
0%
30 04/29/2017 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
31 04/26/2017 Wednesday 8
100%
0
0%
32 04/23/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
33 04/19/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
34 04/16/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
35 04/13/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
36 04/11/2017 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
37 04/07/2017 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
38 04/05/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
39 04/04/2017 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
40 04/03/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
41 04/02/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
42 03/27/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
43 03/25/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
44 03/22/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
45 03/20/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
46 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
47 03/17/2017 Friday 5
62%
0
0%
48 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
49 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
50 03/08/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
51 03/06/2017 Monday 7
87%
0
0%
52 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
53 03/03/2017 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
54 03/02/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
55 02/28/2017 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
56 02/23/2017 Thursday 6
75%
0
0%
57 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
58 02/14/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
59 02/13/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
60 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
61 02/10/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 02/09/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
63 02/08/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
64 02/07/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
65 02/06/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
66 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
67 02/02/2017 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
68 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
69 01/30/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
70 01/27/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
71 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
72 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
74 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
75 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
77 01/16/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
78 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
79 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
80 12/31/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
81 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
82 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
83 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
84 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
85 12/17/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
86 12/16/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
87 12/13/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
88 12/12/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
89 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
90 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
91 12/09/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
92 12/08/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
93 12/06/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
94 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
95 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
96 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
97 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
98 11/21/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
99 11/18/2016 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
100 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
101 11/07/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
102 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
103 11/04/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
104 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
105 11/01/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
106 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
107 10/27/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
108 10/26/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
109 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
110 10/20/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
111 10/15/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
112 10/14/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
113 10/12/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
114 10/10/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
115 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
116 10/08/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
117 10/06/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
118 10/04/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
119 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
120 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 235 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]