DEEP DARK SOUL POET

Rookie - 422 Points (09/1965 / Australia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

My Dark, Black Butterfly...


Waiting here in my lonely white padded room
The silence being all too loud and too cruel
I'm cold, and alone, but they don't really care
On the side of a road they left me somewhere
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: My Dark, Black Butterfly...

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
2 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
3 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 01/16/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
6 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
8 12/31/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
9 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
10 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
12 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
13 12/17/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
14 12/16/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
15 12/13/2016 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
16 12/12/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
18 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
19 12/09/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
20 12/08/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
21 12/06/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
22 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
23 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
25 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 11/21/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
27 11/18/2016 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
28 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
29 11/07/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
30 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
31 11/04/2016 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
32 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
33 11/01/2016 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
34 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
35 10/27/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
36 10/26/2016 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
37 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
38 10/20/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
39 10/15/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
40 10/14/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
41 10/12/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
42 10/10/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
43 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
44 10/08/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
45 10/06/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
46 10/04/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
47 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
48 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
49 09/23/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
50 09/21/2016 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
51 09/18/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
52 09/15/2016 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
53 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 09/11/2016 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
56 09/10/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
57 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
58 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
59 09/04/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
60 08/30/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
61 08/26/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
62 08/25/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
63 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 08/22/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 08/20/2016 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
66 08/19/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
67 08/17/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
68 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
69 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
71 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
72 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
73 08/01/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
74 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
75 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
77 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
78 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
80 07/15/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
81 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
82 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
85 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
86 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
88 06/24/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
89 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
90 06/13/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
91 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
93 06/03/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
94 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
95 05/20/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
96 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
97 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
98 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
99 04/29/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
100 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
101 04/25/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
102 04/22/2016 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
103 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
104 04/18/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
105 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
106 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
108 04/07/2016 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
109 04/04/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 04/01/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
111 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
112 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
114 03/25/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
115 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
116 03/21/2016 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
117 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
118 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
120 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 172 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]