Doc Damon Ray Hollingsworth

(Minneapolis, MN, USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/24/2017 Monday 2
66%
07/22/2017 Saturday 3
100%
07/21/2017 Friday 1
33%
07/20/2017 Thursday 1
33%
07/18/2017 Tuesday 1
33%
07/17/2017 Monday 1
33%
07/16/2017 Sunday 2
66%
07/13/2017 Thursday 1
33%
07/12/2017 Wednesday 2
66%
07/10/2017 Monday 3
100%
07/08/2017 Saturday 1
33%
07/06/2017 Thursday 1
33%
07/05/2017 Wednesday 2
66%
07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
66%
07/03/2017 Monday 1
33%
07/01/2017 Saturday 1
33%
06/30/2017 Friday 2
66%
06/29/2017 Thursday 3
100%
06/28/2017 Wednesday 1
33%
06/23/2017 Friday 1
33%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Prose 01/02/2003 8.5 2 0
2 Reflective Of 1,000 Points Of Light 01/02/2003 -- 0 0
3 The Intellectual 01/02/2003 -- 0 0
[Report Error]