Dorothy Parker

(22 August 1893 - 7 June 1967 / Long Branch / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

One Perfect Rose


A single flow'r he sent me, since we met.
All tenderly his messenger he chose;
Deep-hearted, pure, with scented dew still wet -
One perfect rose.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: One Perfect Rose

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/24/2017 Wednesday 56
28%
0
0%
2 05/23/2017 Tuesday 15
7%
0
0%
3 05/22/2017 Monday 18
9%
0
0%
4 05/21/2017 Sunday 19
9%
0
0%
5 05/20/2017 Saturday 9
4%
0
0%
6 05/19/2017 Friday 14
7%
0
0%
7 05/18/2017 Thursday 28
14%
0
0%
8 05/17/2017 Wednesday 21
10%
0
0%
9 05/16/2017 Tuesday 29
14%
0
0%
10 05/15/2017 Monday 34
17%
0
0%
11 05/14/2017 Sunday 26
13%
0
0%
12 05/13/2017 Saturday 14
7%
0
0%
13 05/12/2017 Friday 30
15%
0
0%
14 05/11/2017 Thursday 27
13%
0
0%
15 05/10/2017 Wednesday 42
21%
0
0%
16 05/09/2017 Tuesday 28
14%
0
0%
17 05/08/2017 Monday 41
21%
0
0%
18 05/07/2017 Sunday 30
15%
0
0%
19 05/06/2017 Saturday 18
9%
0
0%
20 05/05/2017 Friday 51
26%
0
0%
21 05/04/2017 Thursday 53
27%
0
0%
22 05/03/2017 Wednesday 46
23%
0
0%
23 05/02/2017 Tuesday 72
37%
0
0%
24 05/01/2017 Monday 66
34%
0
0%
25 04/30/2017 Sunday 24
12%
0
0%
26 04/29/2017 Saturday 30
15%
0
0%
27 04/28/2017 Friday 59
30%
0
0%
28 04/27/2017 Thursday 61
31%
0
0%
29 04/26/2017 Wednesday 59
30%
0
0%
30 04/25/2017 Tuesday 71
36%
0
0%
31 04/24/2017 Monday 57
29%
0
0%
32 04/23/2017 Sunday 47
24%
0
0%
33 04/22/2017 Saturday 34
17%
0
0%
34 04/21/2017 Friday 42
21%
0
0%
35 04/20/2017 Thursday 53
27%
0
0%
36 04/19/2017 Wednesday 55
28%
0
0%
37 04/18/2017 Tuesday 47
24%
0
0%
38 04/17/2017 Monday 51
26%
0
0%
39 04/16/2017 Sunday 15
7%
0
0%
40 04/15/2017 Saturday 26
13%
0
0%
41 04/14/2017 Friday 21
10%
0
0%
42 04/13/2017 Thursday 58
29%
0
0%
43 04/12/2017 Wednesday 79
40%
0
0%
44 04/11/2017 Tuesday 55
28%
0
0%
45 04/10/2017 Monday 65
33%
0
0%
46 04/09/2017 Sunday 33
17%
0
0%
47 04/08/2017 Saturday 19
9%
0
0%
48 04/07/2017 Friday 39
20%
0
0%
49 04/06/2017 Thursday 50
25%
0
0%
50 04/05/2017 Wednesday 49
25%
0
0%
51 04/04/2017 Tuesday 49
25%
0
0%
52 04/03/2017 Monday 73
37%
0
0%
53 04/02/2017 Sunday 44
22%
0
0%
54 04/01/2017 Saturday 23
11%
0
0%
55 03/31/2017 Friday 58
29%
0
0%
56 03/30/2017 Thursday 79
40%
0
0%
57 03/29/2017 Wednesday 88
45%
0
0%
58 03/28/2017 Tuesday 80
41%
0
0%
59 03/27/2017 Monday 124
63%
0
0%
60 03/26/2017 Sunday 36
18%
0
0%
61 03/25/2017 Saturday 27
13%
0
0%
62 03/24/2017 Friday 47
24%
0
0%
63 03/23/2017 Thursday 84
43%
0
0%
64 03/22/2017 Wednesday 77
39%
0
0%
65 03/21/2017 Tuesday 79
40%
0
0%
66 03/20/2017 Monday 96
49%
0
0%
67 03/19/2017 Sunday 48
24%
0
0%
68 03/18/2017 Saturday 22
11%
0
0%
69 03/17/2017 Friday 35
18%
0
0%
70 03/16/2017 Thursday 154
79%
0
0%
71 03/15/2017 Wednesday 54
27%
0
0%
72 03/14/2017 Tuesday 64
32%
0
0%
73 03/13/2017 Monday 62
31%
0
0%
74 03/12/2017 Sunday 33
17%
0
0%
75 03/11/2017 Saturday 29
14%
0
0%
76 03/10/2017 Friday 52
26%
0
0%
77 03/09/2017 Thursday 66
34%
0
0%
78 03/08/2017 Wednesday 52
26%
0
0%
79 03/07/2017 Tuesday 51
26%
0
0%
80 03/06/2017 Monday 61
31%
0
0%
81 03/05/2017 Sunday 47
24%
0
0%
82 03/04/2017 Saturday 24
12%
0
0%
83 03/03/2017 Friday 32
16%
0
0%
84 03/02/2017 Thursday 57
29%
0
0%
85 03/01/2017 Wednesday 71
36%
0
0%
86 02/28/2017 Tuesday 53
27%
0
0%
87 02/27/2017 Monday 113
58%
0
0%
88 02/26/2017 Sunday 18
9%
0
0%
89 02/25/2017 Saturday 21
10%
0
0%
90 02/24/2017 Friday 32
16%
0
0%
91 02/23/2017 Thursday 33
17%
0
0%
92 02/22/2017 Wednesday 44
22%
0
0%
93 02/21/2017 Tuesday 84
43%
0
0%
94 02/20/2017 Monday 62
31%
0
0%
95 02/19/2017 Sunday 27
13%
0
0%
96 02/18/2017 Saturday 25
12%
0
0%
97 02/17/2017 Friday 80
41%
0
0%
98 02/16/2017 Thursday 78
40%
0
0%
99 02/15/2017 Wednesday 76
39%
0
0%
100 02/14/2017 Tuesday 194
100%
0
0%
101 02/13/2017 Monday 100
51%
0
0%
102 02/12/2017 Sunday 41
21%
0
0%
103 02/11/2017 Saturday 28
14%
0
0%
104 02/10/2017 Friday 41
21%
0
0%
105 02/09/2017 Thursday 42
21%
0
0%
106 02/08/2017 Wednesday 54
27%
0
0%
107 02/07/2017 Tuesday 64
32%
0
0%
108 02/06/2017 Monday 66
34%
0
0%
109 02/05/2017 Sunday 23
11%
0
0%
110 02/04/2017 Saturday 16
8%
0
0%
111 02/03/2017 Friday 31
15%
0
0%
112 02/02/2017 Thursday 80
41%
0
0%
113 02/01/2017 Wednesday 53
27%
0
0%
114 01/31/2017 Tuesday 41
21%
0
0%
115 01/30/2017 Monday 25
12%
0
0%
116 01/29/2017 Sunday 21
10%
0
0%
117 01/28/2017 Saturday 13
6%
0
0%
118 01/27/2017 Friday 26
13%
0
0%
119 01/26/2017 Thursday 71
36%
0
0%
120 01/25/2017 Wednesday 45
23%
0
0%
Total 5,885 0
Average 49.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]