Dr.V.K. Kanniappan

Gold Star - 19,303 Points (17.10.1944 / Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Knowledgeable Persons Can Be Friendly Even If They Have Enmity!


In spite of the fact that even if
the knowledgeable persons have enmity,

They might save you like a friend
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Knowledgeable Persons Can Be Friendly Even If They Have Enmity!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
2 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
3 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
4 05/15/2017 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
5 03/31/2017 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
6 03/17/2017 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
7 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
8 10/24/2016 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
9 10/17/2016 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
10 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
11 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
12 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
13 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
14 01/25/2016 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
15 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
16 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
17 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
18 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 19 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]