Edmund Clerihew Bentley


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/16/2018 Thursday 33
100%
08/15/2018 Wednesday 12
36%
08/14/2018 Tuesday 10
30%
08/13/2018 Monday 14
42%
08/12/2018 Sunday 11
33%
08/11/2018 Saturday 6
18%
08/10/2018 Friday 13
39%
08/09/2018 Thursday 24
72%
08/08/2018 Wednesday 11
33%
08/07/2018 Tuesday 3
9%
08/06/2018 Monday 4
12%
08/05/2018 Sunday 7
21%
08/04/2018 Saturday 5
15%
08/03/2018 Friday 4
12%
08/02/2018 Thursday 8
24%
08/01/2018 Wednesday 7
21%
07/31/2018 Tuesday 9
27%
07/30/2018 Monday 8
24%
07/29/2018 Sunday 8
24%
07/28/2018 Saturday 6
18%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Alexander of Macedon - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
2 Although Don Bradman - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
3 Bessemer - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
4 Bishop Stubbs - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
5 Brigham Young - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
6 Chapman & Hall - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
7 Charles Peace - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
8 Dame Laura Knight - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
9 Edgar Allen Poe - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
10 Edward the Confessor - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
11 Father Brown - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
12 Gay & Blake - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
13 General Sherman - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
14 George the Third - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
15 Gilbert White - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
16 Henry the First - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
17 How the Emperor Jovian - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
18 I believe it was admitted by Scott - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
19 I do not extenuate Bunyan's - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
20 I regard Zinghis Khan - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
21 In later life Methuselah - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
22 It was a rule of Leonardo da Vinci's - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
23 It was rather disconcerting for Hannibal - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
24 John Stuart Mill - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
25 Lewis Carroll - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
26 Louis Dixhuit - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
27 Miss Dorothy Sayers - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
28 No doubt the poet Gray - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
29 One day the putting of Cotton - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
30 Rupert of the Rhine - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
31 Sir Christopher Wren - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
32 Sir Edward Burne Jones - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
33 Sir Herbert Beerbohm Tree - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
34 Sir Humphry Davy - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
35 Somebody sent Dean Swift - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
36 'Steady the Greeks!' shouted Aeschylus - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
37 The art of Biography - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
38 The Empress Maria Theresa - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
39 The one thing Cleopatra - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
40 Thomas Carlyle - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
41 What I like about Clive - Clerihew 10/15/2015 -- 0 0
42 When a photograph of Attila - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
43 When Alexander Pope - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
44 When Macaulay found Brougham - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
45 When their lordships asked Bacon - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
46 When Torquemada - Clerihew 10/16/2015 -- 0 0
[Report Error]