Edmund Spenser

(1552 - 13 January 1599 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Hymn In Honour Of Beauty


AH whither, Love, wilt thou now carry me?
What wontless fury dost thou now inspire
Into my feeble breast, too full of thee?
Whilst seeking to aslake thy raging fire,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Hymn In Honour Of Beauty

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/18/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 09/13/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/11/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 09/08/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
5 08/27/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
6 08/26/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 08/18/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
8 08/13/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
9 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
10 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 08/06/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
12 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 08/03/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 07/31/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 07/30/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
16 07/29/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
17 07/24/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 07/22/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
19 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
20 07/20/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
21 07/16/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
22 07/03/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
23 06/26/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 06/22/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 06/16/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
26 06/15/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 06/08/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
28 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 05/20/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
31 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 05/09/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
33 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
35 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
36 04/28/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
37 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
38 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 04/10/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
41 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 03/31/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
43 03/28/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 03/24/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
45 03/22/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
46 03/21/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
47 03/20/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
48 03/19/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
49 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
50 03/16/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
51 03/13/2018 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
52 03/09/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
53 03/05/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
54 03/02/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
55 03/01/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 02/26/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 02/12/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 02/01/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
59 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
61 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 01/20/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
63 01/10/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
64 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
65 12/25/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
66 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
67 12/18/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
68 12/16/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
69 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 12/09/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
71 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
73 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
76 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
77 11/07/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 11/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 10/30/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
80 10/29/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
81 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
82 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 10/03/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
84 09/28/2017 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
85 09/20/2017 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
86 09/12/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 09/08/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
88 09/06/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
89 09/01/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
90 08/26/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
91 08/21/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
92 08/20/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
93 08/14/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
94 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
95 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
97 07/28/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
98 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 07/15/2017 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
101 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
102 07/12/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 07/11/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 07/09/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
105 07/08/2017 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
106 07/02/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
107 06/30/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
108 06/28/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
109 06/15/2017 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
110 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
111 05/27/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
112 05/20/2017 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
113 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
116 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
117 04/29/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
118 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 04/20/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
120 04/17/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]