Edmund Spenser

(1552 - 13 January 1599 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Hymn In Honour Of Beauty


AH whither, Love, wilt thou now carry me?
What wontless fury dost thou now inspire
Into my feeble breast, too full of thee?
Whilst seeking to aslake thy raging fire,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Hymn In Honour Of Beauty

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/16/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
2 06/15/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
3 06/08/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
4 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
5 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
6 05/20/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 05/09/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
9 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
11 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
12 04/28/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
13 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 04/10/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
17 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 03/31/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
19 03/28/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 03/24/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
21 03/22/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
22 03/21/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
23 03/20/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
24 03/19/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
25 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
26 03/16/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 03/13/2018 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
28 03/09/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
29 03/05/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
30 03/02/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
31 03/01/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 02/26/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
33 02/12/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
34 02/01/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
37 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 01/20/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
39 01/10/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
40 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
41 12/25/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
42 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
43 12/18/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 12/16/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
45 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 12/09/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
47 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
49 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
51 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
53 11/07/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 11/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
55 10/30/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
56 10/29/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
57 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
58 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
59 10/03/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
60 09/28/2017 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
61 09/20/2017 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
62 09/12/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 09/08/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
64 09/06/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 09/01/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
66 08/26/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
67 08/21/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
68 08/20/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
69 08/14/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
70 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
71 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
73 07/28/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
74 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
75 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
76 07/15/2017 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
77 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
78 07/12/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 07/11/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 07/09/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
81 07/08/2017 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
82 07/02/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
83 06/30/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
84 06/28/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
85 06/15/2017 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
86 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 05/27/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 05/20/2017 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
89 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
92 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
93 04/29/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
94 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 04/20/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
96 04/17/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 03/29/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
98 03/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
99 03/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
100 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
101 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
102 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 02/17/2017 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
105 02/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
106 02/09/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
107 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
111 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
112 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 12/12/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
114 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
115 12/07/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
116 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 12/05/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
118 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
119 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
120 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 172 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]