Eila Mahima Jaipaul

Rookie (11/26/1971 / New York)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/05/2020 Sunday 6
18%
07/04/2020 Saturday 23
69%
07/03/2020 Friday 10
30%
07/02/2020 Thursday 9
27%
07/01/2020 Wednesday 7
21%
06/30/2020 Tuesday 5
15%
06/29/2020 Monday 17
51%
06/28/2020 Sunday 8
24%
06/27/2020 Saturday 5
15%
06/26/2020 Friday 8
24%
06/25/2020 Thursday 10
30%
06/24/2020 Wednesday 10
30%
06/23/2020 Tuesday 8
24%
06/22/2020 Monday 33
100%
06/21/2020 Sunday 18
54%
06/20/2020 Saturday 17
51%
06/19/2020 Friday 13
39%
06/18/2020 Thursday 6
18%
06/17/2020 Wednesday 11
33%
06/16/2020 Tuesday 3
9%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.