Elizabeth Barrett Browning

(6 March 1806 – 29 June 1861 / Durham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Vii


The face of all the world is changed, I think,
Since first I heard the footsteps of thy soul
Move still, oh, still, beside me, as they stole
Betwixt me and the dreadful outer brink
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Vii

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/08/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/06/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
3 11/27/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
4 11/26/2018 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
5 11/24/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
6 11/23/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
7 11/19/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
8 11/18/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
9 11/17/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
10 11/15/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
11 11/14/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 11/13/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
13 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 11/06/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 11/02/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
16 10/30/2018 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
17 10/26/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
18 10/24/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
19 10/22/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
20 10/20/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
21 10/19/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
22 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
23 10/17/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 10/16/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
25 10/14/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
26 10/13/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
27 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 10/08/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 10/05/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
30 10/04/2018 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
31 10/02/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 10/01/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
33 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 09/28/2018 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
35 09/25/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 09/24/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
37 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 09/13/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
39 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 09/07/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
41 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
42 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/03/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 08/25/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
45 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
46 08/08/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
47 08/07/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
48 08/01/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 07/31/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 07/30/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
51 07/26/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
52 07/25/2018 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
53 07/20/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 07/19/2018 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
55 07/15/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
56 07/11/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 07/09/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 07/02/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
59 07/01/2018 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
60 06/24/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
61 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 06/12/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 06/11/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
64 06/10/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
65 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
66 06/02/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
67 05/30/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
68 05/26/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
69 05/20/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 05/14/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
71 05/11/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
72 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
73 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 05/07/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
75 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
76 04/29/2018 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
77 04/28/2018 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
78 04/27/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
79 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
80 04/25/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
81 04/24/2018 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
82 04/23/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
83 04/22/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
84 04/21/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
85 04/20/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
86 04/19/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
87 04/18/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
88 04/17/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
89 04/15/2018 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
90 04/12/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
91 04/06/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 03/31/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
94 03/29/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
95 03/23/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
96 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 03/12/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
98 03/05/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
99 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
100 02/28/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 02/27/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
102 02/25/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
103 02/23/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 02/11/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
106 02/05/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
107 02/02/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
108 01/30/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 01/29/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
110 01/17/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
111 01/11/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
112 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 01/09/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
114 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
115 12/30/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
116 12/24/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
117 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
118 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 12/14/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
120 12/06/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 182 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]