Ella Wheeler Wilcox

(5 November 1850 - 30 October 1919 / Johnstown Center / Rock County / Wisconsin)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sunshine And Shadow


Life has its shadows, as well as its sun;
Its lights and its shades, all twined together.
I tried to single them out, one by one,
Single and count them, determining whether
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sunshine And Shadow

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 01/09/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
5 01/02/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
6 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
7 12/23/2016 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
8 12/22/2016 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
9 12/21/2016 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
10 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
11 12/12/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
12 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
13 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 12/03/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
15 12/02/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
16 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
17 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 11/25/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
19 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 11/15/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
21 11/14/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
22 11/11/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
23 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
24 11/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 10/30/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
28 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
29 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 10/24/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
31 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
32 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
33 10/19/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
34 10/18/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 10/17/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
36 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
37 10/15/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
39 10/10/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
40 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
41 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
42 10/01/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/30/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
44 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 09/26/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
46 09/25/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
47 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
48 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 09/19/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
50 09/18/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
51 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
52 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
54 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 09/05/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
56 09/03/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
57 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
59 08/25/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
60 08/22/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
61 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
63 08/16/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
64 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
65 08/09/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
66 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
68 08/01/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
69 07/29/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
70 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
71 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
72 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 07/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
75 07/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
77 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
78 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
80 06/28/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
81 06/24/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
84 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
85 06/06/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
86 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
87 06/03/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
88 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
89 05/31/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
90 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
91 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
92 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
94 05/20/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
95 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
96 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
98 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
99 05/13/2016 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
100 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 05/06/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
102 05/05/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
103 05/04/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
104 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
105 05/02/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
106 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
107 04/29/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
108 04/22/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
109 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 04/14/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
111 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
112 04/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
113 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
114 04/09/2016 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
115 04/08/2016 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
116 04/07/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
117 04/05/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
118 04/04/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
119 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
120 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 180 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]