Ella Wheeler Wilcox

(5 November 1850 - 30 October 1919 / Johnstown Center / Rock County / Wisconsin)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sunshine And Shadow


Life has its shadows, as well as its sun;
Its lights and its shades, all twined together.
I tried to single them out, one by one,
Single and count them, determining whether
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sunshine And Shadow

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/19/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
3 06/12/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
4 06/09/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
5 06/07/2018 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
6 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
7 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
8 05/28/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
9 05/26/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
10 05/23/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
11 05/22/2018 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
12 05/18/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
13 05/12/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
14 05/11/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
15 05/07/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
16 05/01/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 04/30/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
18 04/27/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
19 04/26/2018 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
20 04/25/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
21 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
22 04/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
23 04/22/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
24 04/20/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
25 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
26 04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
27 04/14/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
28 04/03/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 03/27/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
30 03/25/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
31 03/24/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
32 03/23/2018 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
33 03/22/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
34 03/16/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
35 03/15/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
36 03/13/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
37 03/12/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
38 03/09/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
39 03/08/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
40 03/03/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
41 03/01/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
42 02/25/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
43 02/21/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 02/16/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
45 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
46 02/08/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
47 02/06/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 01/30/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 01/29/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
50 01/26/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
51 01/23/2018 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
52 01/18/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
53 01/17/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 01/07/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
55 12/29/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 12/19/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 12/07/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
58 11/28/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
59 11/27/2017 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
60 11/25/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
61 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
62 11/20/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
63 11/19/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
64 11/16/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
65 11/13/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
66 11/06/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
67 11/01/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 10/29/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
69 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 10/18/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 10/16/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
72 10/14/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
73 10/11/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
74 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
75 09/28/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
76 09/26/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 09/09/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
78 08/14/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
79 08/13/2017 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
80 08/12/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
81 08/10/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
82 08/09/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
83 08/04/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
84 08/03/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
85 07/27/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
86 07/23/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
87 07/18/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
88 07/17/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
89 07/15/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
90 07/14/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
91 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
92 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
93 06/26/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
94 06/23/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
95 06/16/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
96 06/08/2017 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
97 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 06/06/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
100 06/02/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
101 05/23/2017 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
102 05/22/2017 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
103 05/19/2017 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
104 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 05/14/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
106 05/12/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
107 05/11/2017 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
108 05/04/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
109 04/26/2017 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
110 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 04/20/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
112 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 04/06/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
114 04/03/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
115 04/01/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
116 03/31/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
117 03/29/2017 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
118 03/28/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 03/25/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
120 03/24/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 186 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]