Ella Wheeler Wilcox

(5 November 1850 - 30 October 1919 / Johnstown Center / Rock County / Wisconsin)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Passing The Buck


Whatever the task that comes your way,
Just take it as part of your luck.
Look it right square in the eyes, and say,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Passing The Buck

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
2 11/09/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
3 11/04/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
4 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
5 10/20/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
6 10/14/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
7 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
8 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 09/29/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
10 09/22/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
11 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 09/11/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 09/04/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
14 08/27/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
15 08/25/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
16 08/18/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
17 08/15/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 08/09/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 08/02/2017 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
20 07/31/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
21 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
22 07/20/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
23 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 07/14/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
25 07/13/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
26 07/08/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
27 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
28 06/26/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
29 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 06/18/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
31 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
32 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 06/10/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
34 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 05/29/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
37 05/23/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 05/19/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
39 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
40 05/14/2017 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
41 05/12/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 05/11/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
43 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
44 04/29/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
45 04/20/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
46 04/15/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
47 04/09/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
48 04/03/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
49 04/01/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
50 03/31/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
51 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
52 03/24/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
53 03/23/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
54 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
55 03/16/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
56 03/13/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
57 03/12/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
58 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
59 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 03/02/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
61 02/27/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
62 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
63 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
65 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
66 02/16/2017 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
67 02/15/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 02/14/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
69 02/08/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 02/06/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
71 02/04/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
72 02/02/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
73 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
75 01/27/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
76 01/25/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
77 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 01/16/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
80 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
81 01/13/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
82 01/09/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
83 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
84 01/07/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
85 01/06/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
86 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
87 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
88 01/02/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
89 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
90 12/28/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 12/27/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
92 12/26/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
93 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
94 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
95 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 12/20/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
97 12/19/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
98 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
99 12/15/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
100 12/14/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
102 12/10/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
103 12/09/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
104 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
105 12/07/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
106 12/05/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
107 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
108 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
109 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
110 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
111 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
112 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
113 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
114 11/25/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
115 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
116 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 11/21/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
118 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
119 11/19/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
120 11/18/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 148 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]