Ella Wheeler Wilcox

(5 November 1850 - 30 October 1919 / Johnstown Center / Rock County / Wisconsin)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Spectres


How terrible these nights are when alone
With our scarred hearts, we sit in solitude,
And some old sorrow, to the world unknown,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Spectres

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/07/2020 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
2 07/31/2020 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
3 07/30/2020 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
4 07/28/2020 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
5 07/25/2020 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
6 07/21/2020 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
7 07/15/2020 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
8 07/13/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
9 06/08/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
10 06/01/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
11 05/29/2020 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
12 05/28/2020 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
13 05/26/2020 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
14 05/24/2020 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
15 05/23/2020 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
16 05/21/2020 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
17 05/18/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
18 05/05/2020 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
19 05/04/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
20 04/29/2020 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
21 04/27/2020 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
22 04/24/2020 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
23 04/23/2020 Thursday 8
100%
0
0%
24 04/22/2020 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 04/14/2020 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
26 04/07/2020 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
27 04/06/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
28 04/03/2020 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
29 04/02/2020 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
30 03/29/2020 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
31 03/26/2020 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
32 03/23/2020 Monday 6
75%
0
0%
33 03/22/2020 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
34 03/21/2020 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
35 03/18/2020 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
36 03/17/2020 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
37 03/08/2020 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
38 03/07/2020 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
39 03/06/2020 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
40 03/03/2020 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
41 02/24/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
42 02/21/2020 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
43 02/19/2020 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
44 02/18/2020 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
45 02/17/2020 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
46 02/11/2020 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
47 02/06/2020 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
48 02/05/2020 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
49 02/04/2020 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
50 02/01/2020 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
51 01/31/2020 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
52 01/29/2020 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
53 01/26/2020 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
54 01/24/2020 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
55 01/20/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
56 01/19/2020 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
57 01/13/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
58 01/12/2020 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
59 01/07/2020 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
60 01/06/2020 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
61 01/03/2020 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 12/29/2019 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
63 12/28/2019 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
64 12/16/2019 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
65 12/15/2019 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
66 12/11/2019 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
67 12/09/2019 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
68 12/03/2019 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
69 11/30/2019 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
70 11/29/2019 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
71 11/24/2019 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
72 11/19/2019 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 11/14/2019 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
74 11/12/2019 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
75 11/11/2019 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
76 11/07/2019 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
77 11/01/2019 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
78 10/28/2019 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
79 10/24/2019 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
80 10/21/2019 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
81 10/18/2019 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
82 10/16/2019 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
83 10/07/2019 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
84 10/02/2019 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 09/30/2019 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
86 09/26/2019 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
87 09/25/2019 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
88 09/23/2019 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
89 09/20/2019 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
90 09/18/2019 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
91 09/14/2019 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
92 09/13/2019 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
93 09/11/2019 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
94 09/10/2019 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
95 09/09/2019 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
96 08/29/2019 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
97 08/24/2019 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
98 08/23/2019 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
99 08/19/2019 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
100 08/14/2019 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
101 08/09/2019 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
102 08/08/2019 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
103 08/07/2019 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 07/31/2019 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
105 07/16/2019 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
106 07/14/2019 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
107 07/12/2019 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
108 07/08/2019 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
109 07/06/2019 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
110 07/03/2019 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
111 07/01/2019 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
112 06/28/2019 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
113 06/22/2019 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
114 06/12/2019 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 06/11/2019 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
116 05/29/2019 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
117 05/24/2019 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
118 05/23/2019 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
119 05/21/2019 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
120 05/20/2019 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.