Emily Dickinson

(10 December 1830 – 15 May 1886 / Amherst / Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

It Was A Grave, Yet Bore No Stone


876

It was a Grave, yet bore no Stone
Enclosed 'twas not of Rail
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: It Was A Grave, Yet Bore No Stone

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/25/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
2 05/24/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
3 05/23/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
4 05/22/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
5 05/20/2018 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
6 05/11/2018 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
7 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
8 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
9 05/01/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
10 04/30/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
11 04/29/2018 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
12 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
13 04/26/2018 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
14 04/25/2018 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
15 04/24/2018 Tuesday 7
70%
0
0%
16 04/23/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
17 04/22/2018 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
18 04/21/2018 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
19 04/20/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
20 04/19/2018 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
21 04/18/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
22 04/17/2018 Tuesday 6
60%
0
0%
23 04/16/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
24 04/09/2018 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
25 04/01/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
26 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
27 03/25/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
28 03/19/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
29 03/14/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
30 03/13/2018 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
31 03/10/2018 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
32 03/08/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
33 03/05/2018 Monday 10
100%
0
0%
34 02/27/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
35 02/26/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
36 02/25/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
37 02/19/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
38 02/18/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
39 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
40 02/12/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
41 02/11/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
42 02/10/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
43 02/08/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
44 02/06/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
45 02/05/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
46 01/30/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
47 01/25/2018 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
48 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
49 01/12/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
50 01/09/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
51 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
52 12/27/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
53 12/26/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
54 12/25/2017 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
55 12/18/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
56 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
57 12/11/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
58 12/09/2017 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
59 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
60 12/01/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
61 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
62 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
63 11/26/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
64 11/23/2017 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
65 11/21/2017 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
66 11/20/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
67 11/19/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
68 11/17/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
69 11/13/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
70 11/11/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
71 11/10/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
72 11/09/2017 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
73 10/30/2017 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
74 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
75 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
76 10/25/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
77 10/23/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
78 10/20/2017 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
79 10/19/2017 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
80 10/10/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
81 10/03/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
82 09/28/2017 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
83 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
84 09/09/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
85 09/04/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
86 08/30/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
87 08/25/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
88 08/24/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
89 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
90 08/18/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
91 08/13/2017 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
92 08/05/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
93 08/04/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
94 08/03/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
95 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
96 07/27/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
97 07/20/2017 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
98 07/13/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
99 07/12/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
100 07/05/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
101 07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
102 06/30/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
103 06/29/2017 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
104 06/28/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
105 06/23/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
106 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
107 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
108 06/17/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
109 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
110 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
111 06/12/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
112 06/10/2017 Saturday 5
50%
0
0%
113 06/09/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
114 06/05/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
115 06/03/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
116 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
117 05/22/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
118 05/19/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
119 05/16/2017 Tuesday 5
50%
0
0%
120 05/12/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 236 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]