Emily Dickinson

(10 December 1830 – 15 May 1886 / Amherst / Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Definition Of Beauty Is


988

The Definition of Beauty is
That Definition is none—
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Definition Of Beauty Is

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
2 11/12/2017 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
3 11/11/2017 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
4 11/07/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
5 11/06/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
6 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
7 11/02/2017 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
8 10/31/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
9 10/30/2017 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
10 10/27/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
11 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
12 10/25/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
13 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
14 10/23/2017 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
15 10/21/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
16 10/18/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
17 10/17/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
18 10/16/2017 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
19 10/13/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
20 10/12/2017 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
21 10/10/2017 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
22 10/01/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
23 09/28/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
24 09/27/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
25 09/26/2017 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
26 09/25/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
27 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
28 09/20/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
29 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
30 09/14/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
31 09/09/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
32 09/08/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
33 09/07/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
34 09/05/2017 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
35 09/04/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
36 09/03/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
37 09/02/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
38 08/29/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
39 08/24/2017 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
40 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
41 08/11/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
42 08/05/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
43 08/04/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
44 08/03/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
45 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
46 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
47 07/29/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
48 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
49 07/24/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
50 07/22/2017 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
51 07/21/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
52 07/19/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
53 07/18/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
54 07/17/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
55 07/14/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
56 07/12/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
57 07/11/2017 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
58 07/10/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
59 07/09/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
60 07/07/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
61 07/06/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
62 07/02/2017 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
63 06/30/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
64 06/29/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
65 06/23/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
66 06/20/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
67 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
68 06/16/2017 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
69 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
70 06/12/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
71 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
72 06/10/2017 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
73 06/07/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
74 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
75 06/02/2017 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
76 05/29/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
77 05/26/2017 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
78 05/24/2017 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
79 05/23/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
80 05/21/2017 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
81 05/20/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
82 05/19/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
83 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
84 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
85 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
86 05/13/2017 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
87 05/12/2017 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
88 05/11/2017 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
89 05/10/2017 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
90 05/09/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
91 05/07/2017 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
92 05/05/2017 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
93 05/04/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
94 05/02/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
95 05/01/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
96 04/29/2017 Saturday 11
100%
0
0%
97 04/28/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
98 04/27/2017 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
99 04/26/2017 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
100 04/25/2017 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
101 04/22/2017 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
102 04/21/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
103 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
104 04/18/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
105 04/17/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
106 04/16/2017 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
107 04/15/2017 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
108 04/12/2017 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
109 04/11/2017 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
110 04/10/2017 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
111 04/09/2017 Sunday 7
63%
0
0%
112 04/08/2017 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
113 04/07/2017 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
114 04/06/2017 Thursday 5
45%
0
0%
115 04/05/2017 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
116 04/04/2017 Tuesday 6
54%
0
0%
117 04/01/2017 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
118 03/31/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
119 03/30/2017 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
120 03/25/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 243 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]