Ernestine Northover

Veteran Poet - 1,353 Points (25th March 1943)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Day In The Life Of - Me!


I wake up in the morning and pull back the curtains, wide,
And look out through the window to view the world outside,
To see if the sky is blue or grey, sunny or with rain,
And see if the postman's on his way with letters that contain,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Day In The Life Of - Me!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/27/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
2 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
3 04/23/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
4 04/21/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
5 04/20/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
6 04/19/2017 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
7 04/18/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
8 04/17/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
9 04/16/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
10 04/15/2017 Saturday 5
55%
0
0%
11 04/14/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
12 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
13 04/12/2017 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
14 04/10/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
15 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
16 04/04/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
17 04/03/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
18 04/02/2017 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
19 04/01/2017 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
20 03/31/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
21 03/30/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
22 03/29/2017 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
23 03/28/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
24 03/27/2017 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
25 03/25/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
26 03/24/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
27 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
28 03/20/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
29 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
30 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
31 03/17/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
32 03/15/2017 Wednesday 6
66%
0
0%
33 03/14/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
34 03/13/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
35 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
36 03/11/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
37 03/10/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
38 03/09/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
39 03/08/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
40 03/07/2017 Tuesday 9
100%
0
0%
41 03/06/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
42 03/05/2017 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
43 03/03/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
44 03/01/2017 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
45 02/28/2017 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
46 02/26/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
47 02/24/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
48 02/23/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
49 02/21/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
50 02/20/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
51 02/19/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
52 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
53 02/17/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
54 02/16/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
55 02/15/2017 Wednesday 9
100%
0
0%
56 02/14/2017 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
57 02/10/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
58 02/07/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
59 02/06/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
60 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
61 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
62 02/03/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
63 02/02/2017 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
64 02/01/2017 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
65 01/31/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
66 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
67 01/25/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
68 01/23/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
69 01/22/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
70 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
71 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
72 01/12/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
73 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
74 01/09/2017 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
75 01/07/2017 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
76 01/06/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
77 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
78 01/02/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
79 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
80 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
81 12/30/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
82 12/28/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
83 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
84 12/26/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
85 12/24/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
86 12/22/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
87 12/20/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
88 12/19/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
89 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
90 12/16/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
91 12/15/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
92 12/14/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
93 12/12/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
94 12/10/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
95 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 12/05/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
97 12/04/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
98 12/02/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
99 12/01/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
100 11/30/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
101 11/29/2016 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
102 11/28/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
103 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
104 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
105 11/25/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
106 11/24/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
107 11/23/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
108 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
109 11/21/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
110 11/20/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
111 11/19/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
112 11/18/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
113 11/17/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
114 11/16/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
115 11/15/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
116 11/14/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
117 11/13/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
118 11/11/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
119 11/10/2016 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
120 11/09/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 287 0
Average 2.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]