Ernestine Northover

Veteran Poet - 1,553 Points (25th March 1943)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Day In The Life Of - Me!


I wake up in the morning and pull back the curtains, wide,
And look out through the window to view the world outside,
To see if the sky is blue or grey, sunny or with rain,
And see if the postman's on his way with letters that contain,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Day In The Life Of - Me!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/08/2018 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
2 12/07/2018 Friday 7
87%
0
0%
3 12/06/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
4 12/05/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
5 12/04/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
6 12/03/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
7 12/02/2018 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
8 12/01/2018 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
9 11/29/2018 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
10 11/26/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
11 11/25/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
12 11/24/2018 Saturday 6
75%
0
0%
13 11/23/2018 Friday 8
100%
0
0%
14 11/20/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
15 11/18/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
16 11/15/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
17 11/13/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
18 11/06/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
19 11/05/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
20 11/04/2018 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
21 11/02/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
22 11/01/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
23 10/30/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
24 10/28/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
25 10/27/2018 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
26 10/26/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
27 10/25/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
28 10/23/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
29 10/22/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
30 10/21/2018 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
31 10/18/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
32 10/17/2018 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
33 10/16/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
34 10/15/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
35 10/12/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
36 10/11/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
37 10/10/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
38 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
39 10/05/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
40 10/02/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
41 10/01/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
42 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
43 09/27/2018 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
44 09/26/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
45 09/25/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
46 09/24/2018 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
47 09/20/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
48 09/19/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
49 09/18/2018 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
50 09/17/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
51 09/16/2018 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
52 09/15/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
53 09/12/2018 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
54 09/11/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
55 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
56 09/06/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
57 09/04/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
58 09/03/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
59 09/02/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
60 09/01/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
61 08/31/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 08/29/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
63 08/28/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
64 08/26/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
65 08/22/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
66 08/20/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
67 08/18/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
68 08/17/2018 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
69 08/15/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
70 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
71 08/13/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
72 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
73 08/11/2018 Saturday 5
62%
0
0%
74 08/10/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
75 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
76 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
77 08/06/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
78 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
79 08/01/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
80 07/31/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
81 07/26/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
82 07/25/2018 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
83 07/24/2018 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
84 07/22/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
85 07/21/2018 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
86 07/20/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
87 07/19/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
88 07/18/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
89 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
90 07/16/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
91 07/15/2018 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
92 07/13/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
93 07/09/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
94 07/07/2018 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
95 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
96 07/03/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
98 06/25/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
99 06/24/2018 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
100 06/23/2018 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
101 06/18/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
102 06/15/2018 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
103 06/13/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 06/12/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
105 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
106 06/06/2018 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
107 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
108 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
109 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 05/25/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
111 05/23/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
112 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
113 05/21/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
114 05/20/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
115 05/18/2018 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
116 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
117 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
118 05/14/2018 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
119 05/11/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
120 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 213 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]