Eugene Field

(2 September 1850 - 4 November 1895 / St Louis / Missouri / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Soldier, Maiden, And Flower


'Sweetheart, take this,' a soldier said,
'And bid me brave good-by;
It may befall we ne'er shall wed,
But love can never die.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Soldier, Maiden, And Flower

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/20/2017 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
2 02/09/2017 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
3 02/08/2017 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
4 02/07/2017 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
5 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
6 02/02/2017 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
7 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
8 01/30/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
9 01/29/2017 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
10 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
11 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
12 01/09/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
13 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
14 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
15 01/02/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
16 12/31/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
17 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
18 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
19 12/26/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
20 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
21 12/23/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
22 12/22/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
23 12/20/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
24 12/14/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
25 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
26 12/05/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
27 12/02/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
28 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
29 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
30 11/25/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
31 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
32 11/18/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
33 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
34 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
35 11/07/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
36 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
37 10/31/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
38 10/27/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
39 10/25/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
40 10/24/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
41 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
42 10/17/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
43 10/10/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
44 10/07/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
45 09/28/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
46 09/20/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
47 09/19/2016 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
48 09/16/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
49 09/12/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
50 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
51 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
52 09/05/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
53 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
54 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
55 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
56 08/23/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
57 08/22/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
58 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
59 08/17/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
60 08/16/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
61 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
62 08/12/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
63 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
64 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
65 08/01/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
66 07/30/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
67 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
68 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
69 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
70 07/18/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
71 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
72 07/15/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
73 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
74 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
75 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
76 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
77 06/17/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
78 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
79 06/15/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
80 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
81 06/10/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
82 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
83 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
84 06/03/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
85 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
86 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
87 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
88 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
89 05/13/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
90 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
91 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
92 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
93 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
94 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
95 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
96 04/12/2016 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
97 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
98 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
99 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
100 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
101 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
102 03/05/2016 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
103 03/04/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
104 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
105 02/24/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
106 02/18/2016 Thursday 6
50%
0
0%
107 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
108 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
109 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
110 02/10/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
111 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
112 02/07/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
113 02/05/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
114 01/29/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
115 01/18/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
116 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
117 01/04/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
118 01/03/2016 Sunday 12
100%
0
0%
119 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
120 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
Total 175 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]