Forough Farrokhzad

(5 January 1935 - 14 February 1967 / Tehran)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Gift


I am speaking to you-
from the edge of darkness,
and about the depths of night.
I am talking about the thickness of absolute shade.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Gift

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/13/2018 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
2 12/12/2018 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
3 12/11/2018 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
4 12/10/2018 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
5 12/09/2018 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
6 12/08/2018 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
7 12/06/2018 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
8 12/05/2018 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
9 12/04/2018 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
10 12/03/2018 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
11 12/02/2018 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
12 12/01/2018 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
13 11/30/2018 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
14 11/28/2018 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
15 11/27/2018 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
16 11/26/2018 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
17 11/23/2018 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
18 11/22/2018 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
19 11/21/2018 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
20 11/20/2018 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
21 11/19/2018 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
22 11/18/2018 Sunday 4
30%
0
0%
23 11/17/2018 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
24 11/16/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
25 11/15/2018 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
26 11/14/2018 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
27 11/12/2018 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
28 11/10/2018 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
29 11/09/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
30 11/07/2018 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
31 11/06/2018 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
32 11/05/2018 Monday 8
61%
0
0%
33 11/03/2018 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
34 11/02/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
35 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
36 10/30/2018 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
37 10/29/2018 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
38 10/28/2018 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
39 10/27/2018 Saturday 5
38%
0
0%
40 10/25/2018 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
41 10/24/2018 Wednesday 7
53%
0
0%
42 10/21/2018 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
43 10/20/2018 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
44 10/19/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
45 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
46 10/17/2018 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
47 10/16/2018 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
48 10/15/2018 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
49 10/13/2018 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
50 10/12/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
51 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
52 10/09/2018 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
53 10/08/2018 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
54 10/04/2018 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
55 10/03/2018 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
56 10/02/2018 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
57 09/28/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
58 09/27/2018 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
59 09/26/2018 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
60 09/25/2018 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
61 09/24/2018 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
62 09/23/2018 Sunday 5
38%
0
0%
63 09/22/2018 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
64 09/19/2018 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
65 09/17/2018 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
66 09/16/2018 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
67 09/14/2018 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
68 09/11/2018 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
69 09/10/2018 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
70 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
71 09/07/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
72 09/06/2018 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
73 09/04/2018 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
74 09/03/2018 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
75 08/31/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
76 08/30/2018 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
77 08/29/2018 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
78 08/28/2018 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
79 08/27/2018 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
80 08/26/2018 Sunday 13
100%
0
0%
81 08/22/2018 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
82 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
83 08/20/2018 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
84 08/19/2018 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
85 08/18/2018 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
86 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
87 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
88 08/13/2018 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
89 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
90 08/10/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
91 08/09/2018 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
92 08/07/2018 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
93 08/06/2018 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
94 08/05/2018 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
95 08/04/2018 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
96 08/03/2018 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
97 08/02/2018 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
98 07/31/2018 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
99 07/30/2018 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
100 07/29/2018 Sunday 9
69%
0
0%
101 07/28/2018 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
102 07/24/2018 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
103 07/23/2018 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
104 07/21/2018 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
105 07/20/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
106 07/19/2018 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
107 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
108 07/13/2018 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
109 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
110 07/11/2018 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
111 07/10/2018 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
112 07/09/2018 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
113 07/02/2018 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
114 06/28/2018 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
115 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
116 06/25/2018 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
117 06/21/2018 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
118 06/19/2018 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
119 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
120 06/16/2018 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
Total 259 0
Average 2.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]