Francis Ledwidge

(19 August 1887 – 31 July 1917 / Janeville, Slane)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Thoughts At The Trysting Stile


Come, May, and hang a white flag on each thorn,
Make truce with earth and heaven; the April child
Now hides her sulky face deep in the morn
Of your new flowers by the water wild
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Thoughts At The Trysting Stile

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/15/2019 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
2 02/11/2019 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
3 02/09/2019 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
4 02/07/2019 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
5 02/05/2019 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
6 02/02/2019 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
7 02/01/2019 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
8 01/31/2019 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
9 01/30/2019 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
10 01/29/2019 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
11 01/28/2019 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
12 01/27/2019 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
13 01/26/2019 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
14 01/24/2019 Thursday 6
50%
0
0%
15 01/22/2019 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
16 01/21/2019 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
17 01/20/2019 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
18 01/19/2019 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
19 01/17/2019 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
20 01/16/2019 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
21 01/14/2019 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
22 01/08/2019 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
23 01/03/2019 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
24 01/02/2019 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
25 12/31/2018 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
26 12/30/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
27 12/28/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
28 12/27/2018 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
29 12/23/2018 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
30 12/22/2018 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
31 12/19/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
32 12/18/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
33 12/14/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
34 12/13/2018 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
35 12/07/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
36 12/06/2018 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
37 12/02/2018 Sunday 8
66%
0
0%
38 12/01/2018 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
39 11/30/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
40 11/29/2018 Thursday 12
100%
0
0%
41 11/28/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
42 11/27/2018 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
43 11/26/2018 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
44 11/23/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
45 11/17/2018 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
46 11/16/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
47 11/15/2018 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
48 11/14/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
49 11/13/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
50 11/11/2018 Sunday 6
50%
0
0%
51 11/10/2018 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
52 11/09/2018 Friday 8
66%
0
0%
53 11/08/2018 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
54 11/07/2018 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
55 11/06/2018 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
56 11/03/2018 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
57 11/02/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
58 10/30/2018 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
59 10/28/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
60 10/27/2018 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
61 10/26/2018 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
62 10/25/2018 Thursday 7
58%
0
0%
63 10/24/2018 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
64 10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
65 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
66 10/17/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
67 10/16/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
68 10/12/2018 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
69 10/11/2018 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
70 10/10/2018 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
71 10/06/2018 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
72 10/04/2018 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
73 10/03/2018 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
74 09/30/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
75 09/28/2018 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
76 09/25/2018 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
77 09/21/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
78 09/17/2018 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
79 09/10/2018 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
80 09/08/2018 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
81 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
82 09/03/2018 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
83 08/30/2018 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
84 08/25/2018 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
85 08/24/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
86 08/19/2018 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
87 08/16/2018 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
88 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
89 08/13/2018 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
90 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
91 08/11/2018 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
92 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
93 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
94 08/02/2018 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
95 08/01/2018 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
96 07/31/2018 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
97 07/30/2018 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
98 07/28/2018 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
99 07/24/2018 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
100 07/23/2018 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
101 07/20/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
102 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
103 07/10/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
104 07/09/2018 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
105 07/08/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
106 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
107 06/24/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
108 06/23/2018 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
109 06/22/2018 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
110 06/21/2018 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
111 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
112 06/15/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
113 06/01/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
114 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
115 05/18/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
116 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
117 05/14/2018 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
118 05/13/2018 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
119 05/11/2018 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
120 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
Total 259 0
Average 2.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]