Frederick Kesner

Bronze Star - 2,567 Points [arqios] (28 August / St. Thomas University Hospital)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

All Souls


was it grafted interference
or was it redolent curse;
all this time, scraping moss
across unguerneyed pavers
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: All Souls

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/28/2017 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
2 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
3 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
4 05/29/2017 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
5 05/10/2017 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
6 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
7 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
8 04/14/2017 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
9 04/02/2017 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
10 04/01/2017 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
11 03/11/2017 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
12 12/19/2016 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
13 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
14 11/25/2016 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
15 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
16 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
17 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
Total 17 0
Average 1.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]