Glenn Bagshaw

Rookie (CANADA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

E-Say Poets


Loose-tongued frogs and convoluted snakes
with bull-rush quills rehearse their phrase;
and bookworms read them great and small.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: E-Say Poets

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/05/2009 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
2 11/19/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
3 11/17/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 11/09/2009 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
5 10/20/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 09/27/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 09/14/2009 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 09/05/2009 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
9 09/04/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
10 08/29/2009 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
11 08/28/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
12 08/13/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
13 08/02/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
14 07/15/2009 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 07/08/2009 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 06/13/2009 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
17 06/04/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
18 06/03/2009 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 06/01/2009 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
20 05/11/2009 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 05/03/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
22 05/01/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 26 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]