Glenn Bagshaw

Rookie (CANADA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Where Wolf?


Last night, with blood-thick beer, yes, you were there
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Where Wolf?

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/22/2017 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
2 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
3 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
4 12/31/2009 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
5 12/04/2009 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
6 11/08/2009 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
7 10/21/2009 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
8 10/03/2009 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
9 09/20/2009 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
10 09/02/2009 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
11 08/20/2009 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
12 08/10/2009 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
13 08/02/2009 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
14 07/11/2009 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
15 06/29/2009 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
16 06/20/2009 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
17 06/17/2009 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
18 06/07/2009 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
19 05/24/2009 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
20 05/06/2009 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 21 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]