Helen Hunt Jackson

(18 October 1830 – 12 August 1885 / Amherst, Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Calendar Of Sonnets: May


O Month when they who love must love and wed!
Were one to go to worlds where May is naught,
And seek to tell the memories he had brought
From earth of thee, what were most fitly said?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Calendar Of Sonnets: May

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/29/2017 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
2 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 01/23/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
4 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 01/13/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
7 01/09/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 12/30/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
10 12/16/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
11 12/12/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
12 12/11/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
13 12/09/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
17 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
18 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
19 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
20 10/31/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
22 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
23 10/05/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 10/03/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
25 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
26 09/21/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
27 09/16/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
28 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
29 08/30/2016 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
30 08/14/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
31 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
32 08/01/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
33 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 07/18/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
36 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
37 06/19/2016 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
38 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
39 06/10/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
40 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 05/30/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
42 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
43 05/20/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
44 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
45 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
46 05/13/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
47 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
48 05/09/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
49 05/06/2016 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
50 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
51 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
52 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
53 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
54 04/18/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
55 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
56 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 04/04/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
58 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
59 04/02/2016 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
60 03/30/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
61 03/25/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
62 03/14/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
63 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
65 03/04/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
66 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
67 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
68 02/26/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
69 02/19/2016 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
70 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
71 02/02/2016 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
72 01/22/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
73 01/20/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
74 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
76 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
77 12/04/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
78 11/14/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
79 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
80 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 11/02/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
82 10/23/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
83 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 10/11/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
85 10/05/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
86 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
87 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
88 09/30/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
89 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
90 09/24/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
91 09/21/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
92 09/20/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
93 09/18/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
94 09/12/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
95 09/11/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
96 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
97 09/02/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
98 08/28/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
99 07/20/2015 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
100 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
101 06/06/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
102 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
103 05/29/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
104 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
106 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
109 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
110 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
111 04/19/2015 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
112 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
113 04/03/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
114 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
115 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
116 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
117 01/23/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
118 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
119 01/06/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
120 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 155 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]