Henry Kendall

(18 April 1839 – 1 August 1882 / Ulladulla, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The River And The Hill


And they shook their sweetness out in their sleep
On the brink of that beautiful stream,
But it wandered along with a wearisome song
Like a lover that walks in a dream:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The River And The Hill

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/18/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
2 11/15/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
3 11/01/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
4 10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
5 10/17/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 10/15/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
7 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
8 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
9 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
10 08/20/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
11 08/18/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
12 08/07/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 06/26/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
15 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
16 06/19/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 06/06/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
19 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 04/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
21 04/16/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
22 04/06/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
23 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 03/14/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 02/25/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 02/20/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
27 02/18/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
28 01/11/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
29 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
30 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
31 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 10/19/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
33 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
34 10/02/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
35 09/16/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
36 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
37 09/09/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
38 09/02/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
39 08/24/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
40 08/21/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
41 08/18/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
42 08/05/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
43 08/04/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
44 07/31/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
45 07/30/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
46 07/25/2017 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
47 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
48 07/06/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
49 06/30/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
50 06/29/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
51 06/24/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
52 06/19/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
53 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
54 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
55 06/09/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 05/24/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 05/20/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
58 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
59 05/09/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
60 05/08/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
61 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
62 04/30/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
63 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 04/11/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 04/03/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
66 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 03/25/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
68 03/23/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
69 03/17/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
70 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
71 01/23/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
72 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
73 12/26/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
74 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
75 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
76 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
77 12/14/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
79 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
81 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
82 11/18/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
83 11/07/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
84 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
86 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
87 10/07/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
88 10/01/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
89 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
90 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
92 09/02/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
93 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
94 08/12/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
95 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
96 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
97 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 07/12/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
99 07/11/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
100 07/07/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
101 06/22/2016 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
102 06/17/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
103 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
104 06/03/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
105 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
106 05/23/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
107 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
108 05/20/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
109 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
110 05/18/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
111 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
112 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
113 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
114 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
115 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
116 04/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
117 04/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
118 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
120 04/08/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 143 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]