Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Bonnie New South Wales


It surely cannot be too soon, and never is too late,
It tones with all Australia’s tune to praise one’s native State,
And so I bring an old refrain from days of posts and rails,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Bonnie New South Wales

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/25/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
2 07/21/2020 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
3 07/20/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
4 06/22/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
5 06/20/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
6 06/18/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
7 05/28/2020 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
8 05/21/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
9 05/19/2020 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
10 05/16/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
11 05/09/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
12 05/08/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
13 05/05/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
14 04/27/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
15 04/26/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
16 04/07/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 04/06/2020 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
18 04/01/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
19 03/31/2020 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
20 03/25/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 03/05/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
22 03/04/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 02/26/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 02/21/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
25 02/16/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
26 02/11/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 02/09/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
28 02/01/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
29 01/29/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 01/25/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
31 01/24/2020 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
32 01/20/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
33 01/14/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 01/11/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
35 01/07/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
36 12/24/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
37 12/08/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
38 12/07/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
39 12/03/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
40 11/30/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
41 11/14/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
42 11/11/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
43 11/10/2019 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
44 11/04/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
45 11/02/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
46 11/01/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
47 10/30/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 10/29/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
49 10/28/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
50 10/24/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
51 10/23/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
52 10/22/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 10/13/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
54 10/12/2019 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
55 09/23/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
56 09/22/2019 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
57 09/16/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
58 09/14/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
59 09/02/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
60 09/01/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
61 08/26/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
62 08/24/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
63 08/22/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
64 08/15/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
65 08/14/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 08/11/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
67 08/10/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
68 08/09/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
69 08/05/2019 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
70 08/04/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
71 07/31/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
72 07/30/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
73 07/28/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
74 07/25/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
75 07/20/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
76 07/15/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
77 07/14/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
78 07/13/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
79 07/08/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
80 07/04/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
81 06/25/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 06/24/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
83 06/12/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 06/11/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
85 06/08/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 06/06/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
87 06/01/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
88 05/31/2019 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
89 05/30/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
90 05/29/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 05/27/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
92 05/25/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
93 05/22/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
94 05/21/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 05/19/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
96 05/18/2019 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
97 05/14/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 05/13/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
99 05/12/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
100 05/09/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
101 05/08/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
102 05/06/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
103 05/01/2019 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
104 04/26/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
105 04/25/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
106 04/21/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
107 04/14/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
108 04/01/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
109 03/31/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
110 03/29/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
111 03/26/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
112 03/21/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
113 03/17/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
114 03/12/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
115 03/09/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
116 03/05/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 03/04/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
118 03/01/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
119 02/23/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
120 02/21/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 149 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.