Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Cinderella


A lonely child with toil o’ertaxed,
Sits Cinderella by the fire;
Her limbs in weariness relaxed,
And in her eyes a sad desire.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Cinderella

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/05/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
2 05/31/2020 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
3 05/25/2020 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
4 05/22/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
5 05/21/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
6 05/16/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
7 05/11/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 05/08/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 05/07/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
10 05/06/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 04/26/2020 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
12 04/24/2020 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
13 04/23/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
14 04/21/2020 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
15 04/16/2020 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
16 04/14/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 04/04/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
18 04/02/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
19 04/01/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 03/30/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 03/24/2020 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
22 03/12/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
23 03/08/2020 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
24 03/06/2020 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
25 03/05/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
26 02/26/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
27 02/11/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
28 02/05/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
29 02/04/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 02/03/2020 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
31 02/02/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
32 01/31/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
33 01/30/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
34 01/29/2020 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
35 01/26/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 01/25/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
37 01/24/2020 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
38 12/30/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
39 12/19/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
40 12/12/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
41 12/10/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
42 12/08/2019 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
43 12/07/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
44 12/04/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
45 12/03/2019 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
46 12/02/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
47 11/30/2019 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
48 11/28/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
49 11/26/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
50 11/23/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/22/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
52 11/20/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 11/19/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 11/18/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
55 11/17/2019 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
56 11/14/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
57 11/11/2019 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
58 11/10/2019 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
59 11/09/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
60 11/05/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
61 11/03/2019 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
62 11/02/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
63 10/30/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
64 10/28/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 10/27/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
66 10/26/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
67 10/24/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
68 10/22/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 10/17/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
70 09/29/2019 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
71 09/23/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
72 09/18/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
73 09/16/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
74 09/05/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
75 09/02/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
76 08/30/2019 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
77 08/26/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
78 08/22/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
79 08/20/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
80 08/15/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
81 08/11/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
82 08/05/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
83 07/31/2019 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
84 07/30/2019 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
85 07/29/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
86 07/28/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
87 07/26/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
88 07/25/2019 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
89 07/24/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
90 07/23/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 07/22/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
92 07/20/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
93 07/15/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
94 06/29/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
95 06/21/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
96 06/09/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
97 06/04/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 06/03/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
99 06/02/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
100 05/31/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
101 05/30/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
102 05/29/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
103 05/25/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
104 05/22/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
105 05/21/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
106 05/19/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
107 05/18/2019 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
108 05/16/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
109 05/13/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 04/22/2019 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
111 04/18/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
112 04/12/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
113 04/11/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
114 04/10/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 04/08/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
116 04/06/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
117 04/02/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
118 04/01/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
119 03/31/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
120 03/27/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 172 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]