Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Days When We Went Swimming


The breezes waved the silver grass,
Waist-high along the siding,
And to the creek we ne'er could pass
Three boys on bare-back riding;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Days When We Went Swimming

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/23/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
2 07/20/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
3 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
4 07/18/2017 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
5 07/16/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
6 07/13/2017 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
7 07/12/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 07/11/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
9 07/10/2017 Monday 8
40%
0
0%
10 07/06/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
11 07/05/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 07/04/2017 Tuesday 10
50%
0
0%
13 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
14 06/28/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
15 06/27/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
16 06/26/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
17 06/24/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
18 06/23/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
19 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
20 06/16/2017 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
21 06/12/2017 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
22 06/09/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
23 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 06/02/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
25 06/01/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
26 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
27 05/30/2017 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
28 05/28/2017 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
29 05/27/2017 Saturday 6
30%
0
0%
30 05/26/2017 Friday 6
30%
0
0%
31 05/25/2017 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
32 05/24/2017 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
33 05/23/2017 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
34 05/22/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
35 05/21/2017 Sunday 20
100%
0
0%
36 05/20/2017 Saturday 10
50%
0
0%
37 05/19/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
38 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
39 05/17/2017 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
40 05/16/2017 Tuesday 17
85%
0
0%
41 05/15/2017 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
42 05/14/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
43 05/13/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
44 05/12/2017 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
45 05/11/2017 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
46 05/10/2017 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
47 05/09/2017 Tuesday 5
25%
0
0%
48 05/08/2017 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
49 05/05/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
50 05/04/2017 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
51 05/03/2017 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
52 05/02/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
53 05/01/2017 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
54 04/28/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
55 04/27/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
56 04/26/2017 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
57 04/25/2017 Tuesday 9
45%
0
0%
58 04/22/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
59 04/21/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
60 04/18/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
61 04/17/2017 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
62 04/14/2017 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
63 04/10/2017 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
64 04/08/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
65 04/06/2017 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
66 04/04/2017 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
67 03/31/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
68 03/30/2017 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
69 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
70 03/28/2017 Tuesday 8
40%
0
0%
71 03/27/2017 Monday 9
45%
0
0%
72 03/26/2017 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
73 03/23/2017 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
74 03/21/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
75 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
76 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
77 03/17/2017 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
78 03/15/2017 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
79 03/14/2017 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
80 03/13/2017 Monday 9
45%
0
0%
81 03/12/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
82 03/11/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
83 03/09/2017 Thursday 8
40%
0
0%
84 03/08/2017 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
85 03/07/2017 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
86 03/06/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
87 03/03/2017 Friday 6
30%
0
0%
88 03/01/2017 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
89 02/28/2017 Tuesday 5
25%
0
0%
90 02/27/2017 Monday 12
60%
0
0%
91 02/26/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
92 02/25/2017 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
93 02/24/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
94 02/23/2017 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
95 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
96 02/21/2017 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
97 02/19/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
98 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
99 02/17/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
100 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
101 02/15/2017 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
102 02/14/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
103 02/13/2017 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
104 02/12/2017 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
105 02/10/2017 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
106 02/09/2017 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
107 02/08/2017 Wednesday 11
55%
0
0%
108 02/06/2017 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
109 02/05/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
110 02/03/2017 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
111 02/02/2017 Thursday 9
45%
0
0%
112 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
113 01/30/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
114 01/27/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
115 01/25/2017 Wednesday 9
45%
0
0%
116 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
117 01/23/2017 Monday 7
35%
0
0%
118 01/22/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
119 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
120 01/20/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 433 0
Average 3.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]