Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Song Of Brave Men


Man, is the Sea your master? Sea, and is man your slave? –
This is the song of brave men who never know they are brave:
Ceaselessly watching to save you, stranger from foreign lands,
Soundly asleep in your state room, full sail for the Goodwin Sands!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Song Of Brave Men

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/06/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
2 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
3 06/29/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
4 06/24/2018 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
5 06/23/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
6 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
7 06/15/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
8 06/12/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
9 06/10/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
10 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
11 06/04/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
12 06/01/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
13 05/31/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
14 05/30/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
15 05/24/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
16 05/18/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
17 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
18 05/14/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
19 05/13/2018 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
20 05/11/2018 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
21 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
22 05/05/2018 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
23 05/03/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
24 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 05/01/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
26 04/30/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
27 04/25/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
28 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
29 04/20/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
30 04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
31 04/16/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
32 04/12/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
33 04/10/2018 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
34 04/09/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
35 04/07/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
36 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
37 04/03/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 03/24/2018 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
39 03/23/2018 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
40 03/20/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
41 03/17/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
42 03/16/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
43 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
44 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
45 03/10/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
46 03/05/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
47 02/27/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
48 02/25/2018 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
49 02/22/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
50 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
51 02/16/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
52 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
53 02/14/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
54 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
55 02/09/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
56 02/02/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
57 01/25/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
58 01/17/2018 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
59 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
60 01/01/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
61 12/24/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
62 12/16/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
63 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
64 12/10/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
65 12/01/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
66 11/27/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
67 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
68 11/18/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
69 11/15/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
70 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
71 11/06/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
72 11/02/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
73 10/30/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
74 10/29/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
75 10/25/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 10/24/2017 Tuesday 6
75%
0
0%
77 10/23/2017 Monday 8
100%
0
0%
78 10/22/2017 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
79 10/20/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
80 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
81 10/09/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
82 10/07/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
83 10/06/2017 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
84 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
86 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
87 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
88 09/11/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
89 09/04/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
90 09/03/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
91 08/30/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
92 08/29/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
93 08/28/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
94 08/27/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
95 08/22/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
96 08/20/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
97 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
98 08/12/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
99 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
100 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
101 07/26/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
102 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
103 07/17/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
104 07/16/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
105 07/10/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
106 07/09/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
107 06/27/2017 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
108 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
109 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
110 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
111 06/12/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
112 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
113 06/10/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
114 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
115 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
116 06/06/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
117 06/05/2017 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
118 06/04/2017 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
119 06/03/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
120 05/30/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 179 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]