Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Song Of Brave Men


Man, is the Sea your master? Sea, and is man your slave? –
This is the song of brave men who never know they are brave:
Ceaselessly watching to save you, stranger from foreign lands,
Soundly asleep in your state room, full sail for the Goodwin Sands!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Song Of Brave Men

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/04/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
2 11/30/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
3 11/28/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
4 11/26/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
5 11/21/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
6 11/20/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
7 11/16/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
8 11/15/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
9 11/12/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
10 11/11/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
11 11/10/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
12 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
13 10/29/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
14 10/28/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
15 10/21/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
16 10/16/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
17 10/15/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
18 10/13/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
19 10/04/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
20 09/24/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
21 09/21/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
22 09/18/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
23 09/14/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
24 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
25 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
26 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
27 09/04/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
28 09/03/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
29 08/21/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
30 08/20/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
31 08/18/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
32 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
33 08/07/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
34 07/31/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
35 07/29/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
36 07/26/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
37 07/22/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
38 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
39 07/15/2018 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
40 07/06/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
41 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
42 06/29/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
43 06/24/2018 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
44 06/23/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
45 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
46 06/15/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
47 06/12/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
48 06/10/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
49 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
50 06/04/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
51 06/01/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
52 05/31/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
53 05/30/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
54 05/24/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
55 05/18/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
56 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
57 05/14/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
58 05/13/2018 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
59 05/11/2018 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
60 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
61 05/05/2018 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
62 05/03/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
63 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
64 05/01/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
65 04/30/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
66 04/25/2018 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
67 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
68 04/20/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
69 04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
70 04/16/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
71 04/12/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
72 04/10/2018 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
73 04/09/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
74 04/07/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
75 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 04/03/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
77 03/24/2018 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
78 03/23/2018 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
79 03/20/2018 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
80 03/17/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
81 03/16/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
82 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
83 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
84 03/10/2018 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
85 03/05/2018 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
86 02/27/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
87 02/25/2018 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
88 02/22/2018 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
89 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
90 02/16/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
91 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
92 02/14/2018 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
93 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
94 02/09/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
95 02/02/2018 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
96 01/25/2018 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
97 01/17/2018 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
98 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
99 01/01/2018 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
100 12/24/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
101 12/16/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
102 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
103 12/10/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
104 12/01/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
105 11/27/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
106 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
107 11/18/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
108 11/15/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
109 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 11/06/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
111 11/02/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
112 10/30/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
113 10/29/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
114 10/25/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 10/24/2017 Tuesday 6
75%
0
0%
116 10/23/2017 Monday 8
100%
0
0%
117 10/22/2017 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
118 10/20/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
119 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
120 10/09/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]