Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

(27 February 1807 – 24 March 1882 / Portland, Maine)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

By The Fireside : Gaspar Becerra


By his evening fire the artist
Pondered o'er his secret shame;
Baffled, weary, and disheartened,
Still he mused, and dreamed of fame.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: By The Fireside : Gaspar Becerra

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 08/10/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
3 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 07/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/10/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 07/02/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
7 06/28/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
8 06/25/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
9 06/21/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
10 06/15/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
11 06/13/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 06/07/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
13 06/06/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 06/02/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
15 05/25/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
16 05/23/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 05/21/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
18 05/12/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
19 05/11/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
20 05/04/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
21 05/01/2018 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
22 04/30/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
23 04/29/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
24 04/27/2018 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
25 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
26 04/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
27 04/20/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
28 04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
30 04/15/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
31 03/28/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 03/20/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
33 03/13/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
34 03/07/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 02/26/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
36 02/11/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 01/29/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
38 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
39 01/24/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 01/22/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
41 01/20/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
42 01/11/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
43 01/01/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
44 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
45 11/25/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
46 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
47 11/09/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
48 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
49 10/31/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
50 10/20/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
51 10/15/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
52 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
53 10/11/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 09/29/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
55 09/13/2017 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
56 08/28/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
57 08/18/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
58 08/12/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
59 08/10/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
60 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 07/29/2017 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
62 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
63 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
64 07/04/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 06/29/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
66 06/23/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
67 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
68 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
69 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
70 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
71 06/01/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
72 05/27/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
73 05/24/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
74 05/19/2017 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
75 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
76 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 05/04/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
78 04/30/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
79 04/28/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
80 04/24/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
81 04/18/2017 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
82 04/17/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
83 04/14/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
84 04/04/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 03/28/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
86 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
87 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
88 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 03/06/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
90 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
91 03/03/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
92 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
93 02/19/2017 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
94 02/18/2017 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
95 02/17/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
96 02/16/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
97 02/15/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 02/14/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 02/13/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
100 02/09/2017 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
101 02/08/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 02/07/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
104 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
105 02/03/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
106 01/20/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
107 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
108 01/13/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
109 01/05/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
110 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 01/02/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
112 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
113 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
114 12/11/2016 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
115 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
116 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
117 11/14/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
118 11/13/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
119 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 162 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]