Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

(27 February 1807 – 24 March 1882 / Portland, Maine)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Haunted Houses. (Birds Of Passage. Flight The First)


All houses wherein men have lived and died
Are haunted houses. Through the open doors
The harmless phantoms on their errands glide,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Haunted Houses. (Birds Of Passage. Flight The First)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/21/2017 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
2 03/19/2017 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
3 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
4 03/13/2017 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
5 03/09/2017 Thursday 3
6%
0
0%
6 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
7 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
8 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
9 02/24/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
10 02/23/2017 Thursday 3
6%
0
0%
11 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
12 02/18/2017 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
13 02/17/2017 Friday 5
10%
0
0%
14 02/16/2017 Thursday 18
39%
0
0%
15 02/15/2017 Wednesday 25
54%
0
0%
16 02/14/2017 Tuesday 46
100%
0
0%
17 02/13/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
18 02/12/2017 Sunday 5
10%
0
0%
19 02/11/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
20 02/09/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
21 02/07/2017 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
22 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
23 02/02/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
24 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
25 01/30/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
26 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
27 01/25/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
28 01/24/2017 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
29 01/20/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
30 01/18/2017 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
31 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
32 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
33 01/08/2017 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
34 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
35 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
36 01/02/2017 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
37 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
38 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
39 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
40 12/23/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
41 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
42 12/12/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
43 12/08/2016 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
44 12/05/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
45 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
46 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
47 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
48 11/14/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
49 11/07/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
50 11/06/2016 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
51 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
52 11/04/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
53 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
54 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
55 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
56 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
57 10/28/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
58 10/27/2016 Thursday 3
6%
0
0%
59 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
60 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
61 10/21/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
62 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
63 10/11/2016 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
64 10/03/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
65 09/30/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
66 09/20/2016 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
67 09/19/2016 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
68 09/05/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
69 09/02/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
70 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
71 08/22/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
72 08/18/2016 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
73 08/10/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
74 08/01/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
75 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
76 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
77 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
78 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
79 06/04/2016 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
80 06/03/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
81 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
82 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
83 05/27/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
84 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
85 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
86 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
87 05/13/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
88 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
89 04/25/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
90 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
91 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
92 04/15/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
93 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
94 04/05/2016 Tuesday 3
6%
0
0%
95 04/01/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
96 03/30/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
97 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
98 03/21/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
99 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
100 03/18/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
101 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
102 03/14/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
103 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
104 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
105 02/29/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
106 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
107 02/24/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
108 02/22/2016 Monday 3
6%
0
0%
109 02/21/2016 Sunday 3
6%
0
0%
110 02/19/2016 Friday 23
50%
0
0%
111 02/18/2016 Thursday 26
56%
0
0%
112 02/17/2016 Wednesday 24
52%
0
0%
113 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
114 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
115 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
116 02/05/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
117 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
118 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
119 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
120 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
Total 323 0
Average 2.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]