Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

(27 February 1807 – 24 March 1882 / Portland, Maine)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Haunted Houses. (Birds Of Passage. Flight The First)


All houses wherein men have lived and died
Are haunted houses. Through the open doors
The harmless phantoms on their errands glide,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Haunted Houses. (Birds Of Passage. Flight The First)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
2 06/12/2018 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
3 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
4 06/06/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
5 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
6 05/25/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
7 05/23/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 05/22/2018 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
9 05/19/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
10 05/13/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
11 05/12/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
12 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
13 05/04/2018 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
14 05/03/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
15 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
16 04/30/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
17 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
18 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
19 04/25/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
20 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
21 04/23/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
22 04/22/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
23 04/20/2018 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
24 04/18/2018 Wednesday 3
16%
0
0%
25 04/13/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
26 04/08/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
27 04/07/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
28 04/02/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
29 03/27/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
30 03/18/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
31 03/11/2018 Sunday 5
27%
0
0%
32 03/09/2018 Friday 7
38%
0
0%
33 03/08/2018 Thursday 15
83%
0
0%
34 03/07/2018 Wednesday 13
72%
0
0%
35 02/26/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
36 02/22/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
37 02/19/2018 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
38 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
39 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 02/12/2018 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
41 02/11/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
42 02/06/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
43 01/25/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
44 01/20/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
45 01/13/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
46 01/10/2018 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
47 01/07/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
48 11/24/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
49 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
50 11/22/2017 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
51 11/13/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
52 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
53 11/02/2017 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
54 10/31/2017 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
55 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
56 10/20/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
57 10/19/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
58 10/16/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
59 10/13/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
60 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
61 09/30/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
62 09/26/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
64 09/12/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
65 09/09/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
66 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
67 09/02/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
68 08/29/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
69 08/28/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
70 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
71 08/11/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
72 08/03/2017 Thursday 3
16%
0
0%
73 07/27/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
74 07/21/2017 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
75 07/15/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
76 07/09/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
77 07/02/2017 Sunday 3
16%
0
0%
78 06/30/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
79 06/26/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
80 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
81 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
82 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
83 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
84 06/10/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
85 06/09/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
86 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
87 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
88 06/01/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
89 05/29/2017 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
90 05/26/2017 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
91 05/22/2017 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
92 05/20/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
93 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
95 05/12/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
96 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
97 05/01/2017 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
98 04/29/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
99 04/27/2017 Thursday 8
44%
0
0%
100 04/26/2017 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
101 04/24/2017 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
102 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
103 04/18/2017 Tuesday 3
16%
0
0%
104 04/16/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
105 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
106 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
107 03/21/2017 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
108 03/19/2017 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
109 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
110 03/13/2017 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
111 03/09/2017 Thursday 3
16%
0
0%
112 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
113 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
114 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
115 02/24/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
116 02/23/2017 Thursday 3
16%
0
0%
117 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
118 02/18/2017 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
119 02/17/2017 Friday 5
27%
0
0%
120 02/16/2017 Thursday 18
100%
0
0%
Total 227 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]