Herbert Hoover

(1874-1964 / West Branch, Iowa)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
11/13/2018 Tuesday 6
23%
11/12/2018 Monday 11
42%
11/11/2018 Sunday 5
19%
11/10/2018 Saturday 26
100%
11/09/2018 Friday 14
53%
11/08/2018 Thursday 15
57%
11/07/2018 Wednesday 16
61%
11/06/2018 Tuesday 2
7%
11/05/2018 Monday 5
19%
11/04/2018 Sunday 4
15%
11/03/2018 Saturday 2
7%
11/02/2018 Friday 7
26%
11/01/2018 Thursday 3
11%
10/31/2018 Wednesday 5
19%
10/30/2018 Tuesday 8
30%
10/29/2018 Monday 4
15%
10/28/2018 Sunday 1
3%
10/27/2018 Saturday 3
11%
10/26/2018 Friday 6
23%
10/25/2018 Thursday 9
34%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Report Error]