Itai Oscar


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Bright Future


At the midday of my life,
I take a glance at my rear view mirror
behind me I see speed humps, curves and road blocks
I come into cognizance that there has been a delay
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Bright Future

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/15/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
2 10/12/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
3 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
5 10/07/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
6 10/04/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
7 10/01/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
8 09/30/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
9 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
10 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
11 09/26/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 09/25/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
13 09/24/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 09/23/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
15 09/16/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
16 09/14/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
17 09/10/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
18 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
19 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 08/31/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
21 08/30/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
22 08/28/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
23 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
24 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 08/17/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
27 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 08/13/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
30 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
31 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
33 08/02/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
34 08/01/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 07/31/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
36 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
37 07/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
38 07/17/2018 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
39 07/13/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
40 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
41 07/04/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
42 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 06/26/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
45 06/14/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
46 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
47 06/06/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
48 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 05/28/2018 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
50 05/24/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
51 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 05/21/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
53 05/19/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
54 05/18/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
55 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
56 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 05/12/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
58 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
59 05/09/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
60 05/07/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
61 05/02/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
62 05/01/2018 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
63 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
64 04/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
65 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
66 04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 04/16/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 04/14/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
70 04/13/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
71 04/11/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
72 04/09/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
73 04/08/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
74 04/05/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
75 04/03/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
76 03/27/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 03/19/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
78 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 03/12/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
80 03/10/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
81 03/04/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
82 02/25/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
83 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
84 02/09/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
85 02/08/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
86 02/01/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
87 01/29/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
88 01/25/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
89 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
90 01/19/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
91 01/13/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
92 01/11/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 01/07/2018 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
94 01/01/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
95 12/26/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
96 12/21/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
97 12/18/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
98 12/14/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
99 12/10/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
100 12/08/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
101 12/07/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
102 11/27/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
103 11/26/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
104 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
106 11/13/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
107 11/10/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
108 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
109 11/01/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
110 10/29/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
111 10/20/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
112 10/17/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 10/10/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
114 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
115 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
116 10/03/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
117 09/30/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
118 09/28/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
119 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]