Itai Oscar


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Bright Future


At the midday of my life,
I take a glance at my rear view mirror
behind me I see speed humps, curves and road blocks
I come into cognizance that there has been a delay
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Bright Future

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/18/2019 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
2 01/15/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 01/14/2019 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
4 01/13/2019 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
5 01/09/2019 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 01/08/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
7 01/07/2019 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
8 01/03/2019 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
9 01/02/2019 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
10 12/31/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
11 12/30/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
12 12/28/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
13 12/21/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
14 12/18/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
15 12/17/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
16 12/14/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
17 12/11/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 12/06/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
19 12/04/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 11/30/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
21 11/25/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
22 11/20/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
23 11/17/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
24 11/13/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
25 11/09/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
26 11/07/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
27 11/03/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
28 11/02/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
29 10/25/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
30 10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
31 10/20/2018 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
32 10/17/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
33 10/16/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
34 10/15/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
35 10/12/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
36 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
37 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 10/07/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
39 10/04/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
40 10/01/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
41 09/30/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
42 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
43 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
44 09/26/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
45 09/25/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
46 09/24/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
47 09/23/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
48 09/16/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
49 09/14/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
50 09/10/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
51 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
52 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 08/31/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
54 08/30/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
55 08/28/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
57 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
59 08/17/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
60 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
62 08/13/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
63 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
64 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
66 08/02/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
67 08/01/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 07/31/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
69 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 07/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
71 07/17/2018 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
72 07/13/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
73 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
74 07/04/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
75 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
76 06/26/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 06/14/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
79 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
80 06/06/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
81 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
82 05/28/2018 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
83 05/24/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
84 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 05/21/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
86 05/19/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
87 05/18/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
88 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
89 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
90 05/12/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
91 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
92 05/09/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
93 05/07/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
94 05/02/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
95 05/01/2018 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
96 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
97 04/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
98 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
99 04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 04/16/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
102 04/14/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
103 04/13/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
104 04/11/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
105 04/09/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
106 04/08/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
107 04/05/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
108 04/03/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
109 03/27/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
110 03/19/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
111 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
112 03/12/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
113 03/10/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
114 03/04/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
115 02/25/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
116 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
117 02/09/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
118 02/08/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
119 02/01/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
120 01/29/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]