jacko fargone

Rookie (philippines)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
01/21/2019 Monday 1
25%
01/20/2019 Sunday 1
25%
01/13/2019 Sunday 1
25%
01/11/2019 Friday 1
25%
01/08/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
01/07/2019 Monday 1
25%
01/05/2019 Saturday 1
25%
01/04/2019 Friday 2
50%
12/31/2018 Monday 3
75%
12/29/2018 Saturday 2
50%
12/28/2018 Friday 1
25%
12/26/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
12/22/2018 Saturday 2
50%
12/19/2018 Wednesday 3
75%
12/18/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
12/16/2018 Sunday 3
75%
12/15/2018 Saturday 4
100%
12/14/2018 Friday 1
25%
12/13/2018 Thursday 2
50%
12/11/2018 Tuesday 3
75%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Synchronize (A Prayer For The Longing Hearts) 06/18/2006 5.5 10 0
[Report Error]