James Hart

Rookie - 30 Points (21.06.53 / Grappenhall, Cheshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Cat Sat On The Mat


The cat sat on the mat
The cat shat on the mat
“I’d like to see that cat right flat”
The angry teacher said
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Cat Sat On The Mat

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/21/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
2 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
3 06/16/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
4 06/14/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
5 06/13/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
6 06/12/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
8 06/06/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
9 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
10 06/01/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
11 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 05/30/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
13 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 05/28/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
15 05/22/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
16 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 05/14/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
18 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
19 05/09/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
20 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 05/07/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
22 05/06/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
23 05/05/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
24 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
25 04/28/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
26 04/27/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 04/22/2018 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
28 04/16/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
29 04/15/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
30 04/13/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
31 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 04/06/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
33 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 04/02/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
35 04/01/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
36 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
37 03/26/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
38 03/25/2018 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
39 03/23/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
40 03/21/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
41 03/18/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
42 03/15/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
43 03/13/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
44 03/10/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
45 03/09/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
46 03/07/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
47 03/06/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
49 03/02/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
50 02/28/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
51 02/23/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
52 02/21/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
53 02/19/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
54 02/16/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
55 02/14/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
56 02/12/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 02/11/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
58 02/09/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
59 02/08/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
60 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 02/06/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
62 02/05/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
63 02/04/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
64 02/01/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
65 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 01/30/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 01/29/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
68 01/23/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 01/20/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
70 01/18/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
71 01/16/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
72 01/13/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
73 01/10/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
74 01/08/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 01/07/2018 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
76 12/31/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
77 12/30/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
78 12/29/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
79 12/27/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 12/23/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
81 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
82 12/19/2017 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
83 12/18/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
84 12/17/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
85 12/15/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 12/10/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
89 12/07/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
90 12/06/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
91 12/05/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
92 12/02/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
93 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
94 11/27/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
95 11/26/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
96 11/25/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
97 11/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
98 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
101 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
102 11/15/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
103 11/13/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
104 11/09/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
105 11/08/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
106 11/03/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
107 11/02/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
108 11/01/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
109 10/31/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
110 10/30/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
111 10/29/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
112 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
113 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 10/22/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
115 10/21/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
116 10/19/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
117 10/18/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 10/10/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
119 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
120 10/06/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 199 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]