James Hart

Rookie - 30 Points (21.06.53 / Grappenhall, Cheshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Cat Sat On The Mat


The cat sat on the mat
The cat shat on the mat
“I’d like to see that cat right flat”
The angry teacher said
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Cat Sat On The Mat

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 08/14/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
3 08/13/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
6 08/06/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 08/02/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
9 08/01/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
10 07/31/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
11 07/29/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
12 07/28/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
13 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 07/23/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
15 07/20/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
16 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 07/15/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
18 07/10/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
19 07/09/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
20 07/08/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
21 07/04/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 07/03/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 07/02/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 06/29/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 06/27/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
26 06/25/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 06/24/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
28 06/21/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
30 06/16/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
31 06/14/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 06/13/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
33 06/12/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 06/06/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
36 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
37 06/01/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
38 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
39 05/30/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
40 05/29/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 05/28/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
42 05/22/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
43 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 05/14/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
45 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
46 05/09/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
47 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 05/07/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
49 05/06/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
50 05/05/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
51 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
52 04/28/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
53 04/27/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 04/22/2018 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
55 04/16/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
56 04/15/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/13/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
58 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 04/06/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
60 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 04/02/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
62 04/01/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
63 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
64 03/26/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 03/25/2018 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
66 03/23/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
67 03/21/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
68 03/18/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
69 03/15/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
70 03/13/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
71 03/10/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
72 03/09/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
73 03/07/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 03/06/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
76 03/02/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
77 02/28/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
78 02/23/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
79 02/21/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
80 02/19/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
81 02/16/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
82 02/14/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
83 02/12/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
84 02/11/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
85 02/09/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
86 02/08/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
87 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 02/06/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
89 02/05/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
90 02/04/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
91 02/01/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
92 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 01/30/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 01/29/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
95 01/23/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
96 01/20/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
97 01/18/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
98 01/16/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
99 01/13/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
100 01/10/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
101 01/08/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
102 01/07/2018 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
103 12/31/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
104 12/30/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
105 12/29/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
106 12/27/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 12/23/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
108 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 12/19/2017 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
110 12/18/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
111 12/17/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
112 12/15/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
113 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 12/10/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
116 12/07/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
117 12/06/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
118 12/05/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
119 12/02/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
120 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 191 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]