James Hart

Rookie - 30 Points (21.06.53 / Grappenhall, Cheshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Cat Sat On The Mat


The cat sat on the mat
The cat shat on the mat
“I’d like to see that cat right flat”
The angry teacher said
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Cat Sat On The Mat

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/19/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
2 10/18/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
3 10/10/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
4 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
5 10/06/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
6 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 09/25/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
8 09/20/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
9 09/19/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
10 09/18/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
11 09/15/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
12 09/14/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
13 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
14 09/12/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
15 09/11/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
16 09/08/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
17 09/06/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 09/01/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
19 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
20 08/27/2017 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
21 08/24/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
22 08/23/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
23 08/21/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
24 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
25 08/15/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
26 08/14/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
27 08/13/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
28 08/10/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
29 08/09/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
30 08/08/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
31 08/07/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
32 08/05/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
33 08/01/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
34 07/31/2017 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
35 07/22/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
36 07/20/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
37 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
38 07/18/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
39 07/16/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
40 07/15/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
41 07/10/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
42 07/08/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
43 07/05/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
44 07/04/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
45 07/03/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
46 06/30/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
47 06/29/2017 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
48 06/27/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
49 06/26/2017 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
50 06/25/2017 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
51 06/24/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
52 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
53 06/20/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
54 06/19/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
55 06/18/2017 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
56 06/15/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
57 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
58 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
59 06/12/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
60 06/10/2017 Saturday 5
55%
0
0%
61 06/09/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
62 06/08/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
63 06/07/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
64 06/06/2017 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
65 06/05/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
66 06/02/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
67 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
68 05/30/2017 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
69 05/29/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
70 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
71 05/27/2017 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
72 05/24/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
73 05/23/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
74 05/21/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
75 05/20/2017 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
76 05/19/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
77 05/17/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
78 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
79 05/15/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
80 05/14/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
81 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
82 05/11/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
83 05/10/2017 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
84 05/08/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
85 05/07/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
86 05/05/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
87 05/04/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
88 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
89 05/02/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
90 04/30/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
91 04/29/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
92 04/28/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
93 04/27/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
94 04/26/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
95 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 04/24/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
97 04/23/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
98 04/22/2017 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
99 04/16/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
100 04/15/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
101 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
102 04/11/2017 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
103 04/10/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
104 04/05/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
105 04/04/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
106 04/03/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
107 04/02/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
108 03/31/2017 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
109 03/25/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
110 03/23/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
111 03/22/2017 Wednesday 9
100%
0
0%
112 03/21/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
113 03/20/2017 Monday 7
77%
0
0%
114 03/17/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
115 03/16/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
116 03/14/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
117 03/13/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
118 03/09/2017 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
119 03/08/2017 Wednesday 6
66%
0
0%
120 03/07/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 245 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]