Jim Carroll


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/28/2017 Sunday 27
14%
05/27/2017 Saturday 32
17%
05/26/2017 Friday 74
39%
05/25/2017 Thursday 186
100%
05/24/2017 Wednesday 167
89%
05/23/2017 Tuesday 147
79%
05/22/2017 Monday 136
73%
05/21/2017 Sunday 84
45%
05/20/2017 Saturday 68
36%
05/19/2017 Friday 47
25%
05/18/2017 Thursday 76
40%
05/17/2017 Wednesday 50
26%
05/16/2017 Tuesday 56
30%
05/15/2017 Monday 32
17%
05/14/2017 Sunday 32
17%
05/13/2017 Saturday 37
19%
05/12/2017 Friday 34
18%
05/11/2017 Thursday 55
29%
05/10/2017 Wednesday 42
22%
05/09/2017 Tuesday 37
19%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 8 Fragments For Kurt Cobain 01/13/2003 8.2 19 15
[Report Error]