Jimmy Santiago Baca

(2 January 1952 / Santa Fe, New Mexico)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sanctuary


I could not disengage my world
from the rest of humanity.
Wind chill factor 11° below. All night
wind thrashes barechested trees
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sanctuary

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
2 01/19/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
3 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
4 01/17/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
5 01/16/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
6 01/13/2017 Friday 6
66%
0
0%
7 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
8 01/09/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
9 01/02/2017 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
10 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
11 12/30/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
12 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
13 12/22/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
14 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
15 12/16/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
16 12/14/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
17 12/13/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 12/12/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
19 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
20 12/08/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
21 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
22 12/05/2016 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
23 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
24 12/02/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
25 12/01/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
26 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
27 11/28/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
28 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
29 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
30 11/23/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
31 11/21/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
32 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
33 11/19/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
34 11/18/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
35 11/15/2016 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
36 11/11/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
37 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
38 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
39 11/07/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
40 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
41 11/02/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
42 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
43 10/28/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
44 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
45 10/25/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
46 10/23/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
47 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
48 10/19/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
49 10/17/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
50 10/13/2016 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
51 10/12/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
52 10/10/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
53 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
54 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
55 10/07/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
56 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
57 10/05/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
58 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
59 10/03/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
60 10/02/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
61 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
62 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
63 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
64 09/26/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
65 09/24/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
66 09/23/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
67 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
68 09/21/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
69 09/20/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
70 09/19/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
71 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
72 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
73 09/15/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
74 09/14/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
75 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
76 09/12/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
77 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
78 09/10/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
79 09/09/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
80 09/08/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
81 09/07/2016 Wednesday 6
66%
0
0%
82 09/06/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
83 09/03/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
84 09/01/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
85 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
86 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
87 08/26/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
88 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
89 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
90 08/22/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
91 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
92 08/14/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
93 08/12/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
94 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
95 08/05/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
96 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
97 08/02/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
98 08/01/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
99 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
100 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
101 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
102 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
103 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
104 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
105 07/13/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
106 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
107 07/08/2016 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
108 07/07/2016 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
109 07/06/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
110 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
111 07/04/2016 Monday 9
100%
0
0%
112 07/03/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
113 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
114 07/01/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
115 06/30/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
116 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
117 06/26/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
118 06/25/2016 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
119 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
120 06/21/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 223 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]