John Clare

(13 July 1793 – 20 May 1864 / Northamptonshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Maid Of Jerusalem


Maid of Jerusalem, by the Dead Sea,
I wandered all sorrowing thinking of thee,--
Thy city in ruins, thy kindred deplored,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Maid Of Jerusalem

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/24/2018 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
2 05/20/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
3 05/17/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
4 05/16/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
5 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 05/13/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 05/12/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
8 05/11/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/07/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
11 05/01/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
13 04/27/2018 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
14 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
15 04/25/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
16 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
17 04/23/2018 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
18 04/22/2018 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
19 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
20 04/19/2018 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
21 04/18/2018 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
22 04/17/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
23 04/12/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
24 04/10/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
25 04/07/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
26 04/06/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 04/03/2018 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
28 03/31/2018 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
29 03/30/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
30 03/23/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
31 03/22/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
32 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 03/20/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 03/19/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
35 03/15/2018 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
36 03/12/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
37 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 03/10/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
39 03/09/2018 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
40 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
41 02/27/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 02/24/2018 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
43 02/23/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
44 02/06/2018 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 02/03/2018 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
46 02/02/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
47 01/30/2018 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
48 01/25/2018 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
49 01/24/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 01/23/2018 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
51 01/21/2018 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
52 01/19/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
53 01/15/2018 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
54 01/13/2018 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
55 01/12/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
56 01/11/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
57 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 01/09/2018 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
59 01/07/2018 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
60 12/25/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
61 12/24/2017 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
62 12/19/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 12/18/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
64 12/13/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 12/11/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
67 12/10/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
68 12/02/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
69 12/01/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
70 11/30/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
71 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 11/27/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
73 11/26/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
74 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 11/15/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
77 11/10/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
78 11/07/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
79 11/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
80 11/04/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
81 11/03/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 11/02/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 10/31/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
84 10/30/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
85 10/29/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
86 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
87 10/21/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 10/19/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
89 10/18/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 10/16/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
91 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
93 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
94 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 10/01/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
96 09/30/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
97 09/26/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
98 09/23/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
99 09/22/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
100 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 09/11/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
102 09/02/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
103 09/01/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 08/25/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
105 08/24/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
106 08/23/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 08/20/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
108 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
109 08/16/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
111 08/09/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
112 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 07/22/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
114 07/21/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
115 07/18/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
116 07/11/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
117 07/09/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
118 07/07/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
119 06/30/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
120 06/24/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 201 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]