John Clare

(13 July 1793 – 20 May 1864 / Northamptonshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Shepherds Calendar - January- Winters Day


Withering and keen the winter comes
While comfort flyes to close shut rooms
And sees the snow in feathers pass
Winnowing by the window glass
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Shepherds Calendar - January- Winters Day

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/21/2017 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
2 07/18/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
3 07/17/2017 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
4 07/16/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
5 07/14/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
6 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
7 07/11/2017 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
8 07/09/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
9 07/07/2017 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
10 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
11 06/26/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
12 06/23/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
13 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
14 06/19/2017 Monday 3
6%
0
0%
15 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
16 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
17 06/08/2017 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
18 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
19 06/05/2017 Monday 6
12%
0
0%
20 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
21 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
22 05/27/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
23 05/25/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
24 05/19/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
25 05/15/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
26 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
27 05/09/2017 Tuesday 4
8%
0
0%
28 05/05/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
29 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
30 05/02/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
31 05/01/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
32 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
33 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
34 04/20/2017 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
35 04/19/2017 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
36 04/18/2017 Tuesday 3
6%
0
0%
37 04/17/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
38 04/16/2017 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
39 04/15/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
40 04/12/2017 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
41 04/10/2017 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
42 04/09/2017 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
43 04/07/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
44 04/06/2017 Thursday 3
6%
0
0%
45 04/02/2017 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
46 03/31/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
47 03/29/2017 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
48 03/27/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
49 03/23/2017 Thursday 3
6%
0
0%
50 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
51 03/20/2017 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
52 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
53 03/15/2017 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
54 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
55 03/13/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
56 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
57 03/10/2017 Friday 3
6%
0
0%
58 03/09/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
59 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
60 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
61 03/06/2017 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
62 03/04/2017 Saturday 4
8%
0
0%
63 03/02/2017 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
64 03/01/2017 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
65 02/27/2017 Monday 5
10%
0
0%
66 02/24/2017 Friday 3
6%
0
0%
67 02/22/2017 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
68 02/21/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
69 02/20/2017 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
70 02/17/2017 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
71 02/15/2017 Wednesday 3
6%
0
0%
72 02/14/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
73 02/13/2017 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
74 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
75 02/11/2017 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
76 02/10/2017 Friday 6
12%
0
0%
77 02/09/2017 Thursday 48
100%
0
0%
78 02/08/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
79 02/07/2017 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
80 02/06/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
81 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
82 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
83 02/02/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
84 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
85 01/31/2017 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
86 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
87 01/28/2017 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
88 01/25/2017 Wednesday 3
6%
0
0%
89 01/24/2017 Tuesday 3
6%
0
0%
90 01/23/2017 Monday 3
6%
0
0%
91 01/22/2017 Sunday 3
6%
0
0%
92 01/21/2017 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
93 01/20/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
94 01/19/2017 Thursday 4
8%
0
0%
95 01/18/2017 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
96 01/17/2017 Tuesday 4
8%
0
0%
97 01/16/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
98 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
99 01/14/2017 Saturday 3
6%
0
0%
100 01/13/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
101 01/12/2017 Thursday 4
8%
0
0%
102 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
103 01/10/2017 Tuesday 3
6%
0
0%
104 01/09/2017 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
105 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
106 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
107 01/06/2017 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
108 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
109 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
110 01/03/2017 Tuesday 4
8%
0
0%
111 01/02/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
112 01/01/2017 Sunday 4
8%
0
0%
113 12/31/2016 Saturday 3
6%
0
0%
114 12/30/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
115 12/29/2016 Thursday 3
6%
0
0%
116 12/28/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
117 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
118 12/26/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
119 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
120 12/23/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
Total 262 0
Average 2.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]