John Clare

(13 July 1793 – 20 May 1864 / Northamptonshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To Mary


I sleep with thee, and wake with thee,
And yet thou art not there;
I fill my arms with thoughts of thee,
And press the common air.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To Mary

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/10/2018 Monday 11
68%
0
0%
2 12/09/2018 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
3 12/08/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
4 12/07/2018 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
5 12/06/2018 Thursday 6
37%
0
0%
6 12/05/2018 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
7 12/04/2018 Tuesday 6
37%
0
0%
8 12/03/2018 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
9 12/02/2018 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
10 11/30/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
11 11/29/2018 Thursday 6
37%
0
0%
12 11/28/2018 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
13 11/26/2018 Monday 10
62%
0
0%
14 11/25/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
15 11/23/2018 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
16 11/22/2018 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
17 11/21/2018 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
18 11/20/2018 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
19 11/19/2018 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
20 11/17/2018 Saturday 7
43%
0
0%
21 11/15/2018 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
22 11/14/2018 Wednesday 8
50%
0
0%
23 11/13/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
24 11/12/2018 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
25 11/11/2018 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
26 11/10/2018 Saturday 6
37%
0
0%
27 11/09/2018 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
28 11/08/2018 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
29 11/07/2018 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
30 11/06/2018 Tuesday 16
100%
0
0%
31 11/05/2018 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
32 11/04/2018 Sunday 5
31%
0
0%
33 11/03/2018 Saturday 5
31%
0
0%
34 11/02/2018 Friday 4
25%
0
0%
35 11/01/2018 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
36 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
37 10/30/2018 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
38 10/29/2018 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
39 10/28/2018 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
40 10/27/2018 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
41 10/26/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
42 10/25/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
43 10/24/2018 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
44 10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
45 10/22/2018 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
46 10/21/2018 Sunday 5
31%
0
0%
47 10/20/2018 Saturday 10
62%
0
0%
48 10/18/2018 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
49 10/17/2018 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
50 10/16/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
51 10/15/2018 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
52 10/14/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
53 10/13/2018 Saturday 4
25%
0
0%
54 10/12/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
55 10/11/2018 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
56 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
57 10/09/2018 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
58 10/08/2018 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
59 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
60 10/05/2018 Friday 4
25%
0
0%
61 10/04/2018 Thursday 8
50%
0
0%
62 10/03/2018 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
63 10/02/2018 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
64 10/01/2018 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
65 09/30/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
66 09/29/2018 Saturday 5
31%
0
0%
67 09/28/2018 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
68 09/27/2018 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
69 09/26/2018 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
70 09/25/2018 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
71 09/24/2018 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
72 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
73 09/22/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
74 09/21/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
75 09/20/2018 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
76 09/19/2018 Wednesday 4
25%
0
0%
77 09/18/2018 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
78 09/16/2018 Sunday 3
18%
0
0%
79 09/15/2018 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
80 09/14/2018 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
81 09/12/2018 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
82 09/11/2018 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
83 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
84 09/08/2018 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
85 09/07/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
86 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
87 09/05/2018 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
88 09/04/2018 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
89 09/03/2018 Monday 9
56%
0
0%
90 09/02/2018 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
91 09/01/2018 Saturday 7
43%
0
0%
92 08/31/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
93 08/30/2018 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
94 08/28/2018 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
95 08/27/2018 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
96 08/25/2018 Saturday 4
25%
0
0%
97 08/24/2018 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
98 08/23/2018 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
99 08/22/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
100 08/21/2018 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
101 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
102 08/18/2018 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
103 08/17/2018 Friday 6
37%
0
0%
104 08/16/2018 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
105 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
106 08/14/2018 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
107 08/13/2018 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
108 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
109 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
110 08/10/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
111 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
112 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
113 08/07/2018 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
114 08/06/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
115 08/05/2018 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
116 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
117 08/03/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
118 08/02/2018 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
119 08/01/2018 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
120 07/31/2018 Tuesday 6
37%
0
0%
Total 377 0
Average 3.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]