John Clare

(13 July 1793 – 20 May 1864 / Northamptonshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Christmas


Christmas is come and every hearth
Makes room to give him welcome now
E'en want will dry its tears in mirth
And crown him wi' a holly bough
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Christmas

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/21/2017 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
2 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
3 06/17/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
4 06/12/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
5 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
6 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 06/05/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
8 06/02/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 05/29/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
11 05/28/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
12 05/27/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
13 05/26/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
14 05/25/2017 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
15 05/24/2017 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
16 05/23/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
17 05/22/2017 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
18 05/19/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
19 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
20 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
21 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
22 05/14/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
23 05/13/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
24 05/11/2017 Thursday 8
40%
0
0%
25 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
26 05/04/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
27 05/02/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 05/01/2017 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
29 04/29/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
30 04/28/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
31 04/27/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
32 04/23/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
33 04/21/2017 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
34 04/18/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
35 04/15/2017 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
36 04/12/2017 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
37 04/11/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
38 04/10/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
39 04/09/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
40 04/08/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
41 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 04/03/2017 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
43 04/02/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
44 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
45 03/28/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
46 03/27/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
47 03/25/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
48 03/22/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
49 03/20/2017 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
50 03/19/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
51 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
52 03/13/2017 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
53 03/11/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
54 03/10/2017 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
55 03/09/2017 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
56 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
57 03/06/2017 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
58 03/05/2017 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
59 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
60 03/03/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
61 03/02/2017 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
62 03/01/2017 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
63 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
64 02/27/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
65 02/26/2017 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
66 02/25/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
67 02/24/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
68 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
69 02/20/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
70 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
71 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
72 02/17/2017 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
73 02/16/2017 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
74 02/15/2017 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
75 02/14/2017 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
76 02/13/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
77 02/12/2017 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
78 02/11/2017 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
79 02/10/2017 Friday 11
55%
0
0%
80 02/09/2017 Thursday 20
100%
0
0%
81 02/08/2017 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
82 02/06/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
83 02/03/2017 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
84 02/02/2017 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
85 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
86 01/30/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
87 01/28/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
88 01/27/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
89 01/26/2017 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
90 01/25/2017 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
91 01/23/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
92 01/22/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
93 01/20/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
94 01/19/2017 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
95 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
96 01/16/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
97 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
98 01/13/2017 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
99 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
100 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
101 01/08/2017 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
102 01/07/2017 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
103 01/06/2017 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
104 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
105 01/04/2017 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
106 01/02/2017 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
107 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
108 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
109 12/30/2016 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
110 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
111 12/28/2016 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
112 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
113 12/26/2016 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
114 12/25/2016 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
115 12/24/2016 Saturday 10
50%
0
0%
116 12/23/2016 Friday 9
45%
0
0%
117 12/22/2016 Thursday 11
55%
0
0%
118 12/21/2016 Wednesday 8
40%
0
0%
119 12/20/2016 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
120 12/19/2016 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
Total 281 0
Average 2.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]