John Dryden

[John Henry Dryden] (1631 - 1700 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Palamon And Arcite; Or The Knight's Tale. From Chaucer. In Three Books. Book Ii.


While Arcite lives in bliss, the story turns
Where hopeless Palamon in prison mourns.
For six long years immured, the captive knight
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Palamon And Arcite; Or The Knight's Tale. From Chaucer. In Three Books. Book Ii.

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
2 06/16/2017 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
3 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
4 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
5 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
6 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
7 06/05/2017 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
8 06/01/2017 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
9 05/30/2017 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
10 05/29/2017 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
11 05/24/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
12 05/22/2017 Monday 2
6%
0
0%
13 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
14 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
15 05/15/2017 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
16 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
17 05/08/2017 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
18 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
19 05/05/2017 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
20 05/04/2017 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
21 05/03/2017 Wednesday 3
10%
0
0%
22 05/01/2017 Monday 4
13%
0
0%
23 04/29/2017 Saturday 2
6%
0
0%
24 04/28/2017 Friday 3
10%
0
0%
25 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
26 04/23/2017 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
27 04/22/2017 Saturday 3
10%
0
0%
28 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
29 04/18/2017 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
30 04/13/2017 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
31 04/06/2017 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
32 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
33 04/04/2017 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
34 04/03/2017 Monday 3
10%
0
0%
35 03/27/2017 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
36 03/24/2017 Friday 3
10%
0
0%
37 03/23/2017 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
38 03/22/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
39 03/20/2017 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
40 03/16/2017 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
41 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
42 03/13/2017 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
43 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
44 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
45 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
46 03/03/2017 Friday 4
13%
0
0%
47 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
48 02/21/2017 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
49 02/17/2017 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
50 02/15/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
51 02/14/2017 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
52 02/13/2017 Monday 3
10%
0
0%
53 02/12/2017 Sunday 4
13%
0
0%
54 02/10/2017 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
55 02/06/2017 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
56 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
6%
0
0%
57 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
58 02/02/2017 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
59 01/31/2017 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
60 01/27/2017 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
61 01/24/2017 Tuesday 3
10%
0
0%
62 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
63 01/15/2017 Sunday 2
6%
0
0%
64 01/13/2017 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
65 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
66 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
67 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
68 12/31/2016 Saturday 4
13%
0
0%
69 12/26/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
70 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
71 12/20/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
72 12/14/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
73 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
74 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
75 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
76 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
77 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
78 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
79 11/18/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
80 11/15/2016 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
81 11/11/2016 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
82 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
83 11/07/2016 Monday 2
6%
0
0%
84 11/04/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
85 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
86 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
87 10/31/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
88 10/30/2016 Sunday 2
6%
0
0%
89 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
90 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
6%
0
0%
91 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
92 10/20/2016 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
93 10/18/2016 Tuesday 3
10%
0
0%
94 10/14/2016 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
95 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
96 10/09/2016 Sunday 2
6%
0
0%
97 10/07/2016 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
98 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
99 10/04/2016 Tuesday 2
6%
0
0%
100 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
101 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
102 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
103 09/12/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
104 09/07/2016 Wednesday 2
6%
0
0%
105 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
106 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
107 08/29/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
108 08/26/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
109 08/23/2016 Tuesday 3
10%
0
0%
110 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
111 08/19/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
112 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
113 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
114 08/09/2016 Tuesday 30
100%
0
0%
115 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
116 08/01/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
117 07/25/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
118 07/18/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
119 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
120 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
Total 207 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]