John Henry Newman

[Cardinal Newman, Blessed John Henry Newman] (21 February 1801 – 11 August 1890 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Trance Of Time


IN childhood, when with eager eyes
The season-measured year I view'd,
All garb'd in fairy guise,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Trance Of Time

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/13/2018 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
2 10/10/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
3 10/09/2018 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
4 10/08/2018 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
5 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
6 10/06/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
7 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
8 09/28/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
9 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
10 09/24/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
11 09/20/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
12 09/18/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 09/11/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 09/10/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
15 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 09/07/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
17 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
18 09/03/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
19 09/02/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
20 08/30/2018 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
21 08/28/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
22 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
23 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
24 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 08/13/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
26 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
27 08/08/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 08/07/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 08/05/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
30 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
31 08/03/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
32 07/28/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
33 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
34 07/20/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
35 07/19/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
36 07/18/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
37 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 07/14/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
39 07/11/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 07/09/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
41 07/06/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
42 07/04/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
44 06/27/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
45 06/25/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
46 06/20/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
47 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
48 06/14/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
49 06/13/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
50 06/12/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
51 06/11/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
52 06/10/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
53 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
54 06/02/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
55 06/01/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 05/30/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 05/23/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 05/17/2018 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
59 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 05/14/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
61 05/13/2018 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
62 05/12/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
63 05/11/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
64 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
65 05/03/2018 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
66 05/02/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
67 04/25/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
69 04/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
70 04/22/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
71 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
72 04/16/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
73 04/15/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
74 04/10/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
75 04/09/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
76 04/08/2018 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
77 04/07/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
78 04/05/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
79 04/02/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
80 04/01/2018 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
81 03/29/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
82 03/28/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
83 03/26/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
84 03/19/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
85 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
86 03/14/2018 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
87 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
88 03/12/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
89 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
90 03/09/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
91 03/08/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
92 03/06/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
93 03/05/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
94 03/04/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
95 03/01/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
96 02/28/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 02/27/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
98 02/26/2018 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
99 02/23/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
100 02/22/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
101 02/21/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 02/19/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
104 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
105 02/11/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
106 02/10/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
107 02/09/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
108 02/04/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
109 02/03/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
110 02/02/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
111 01/29/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
112 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
113 01/26/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
114 01/22/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
115 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
116 01/20/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
117 01/15/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
118 01/13/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
119 01/09/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 192 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]